| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $223.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DHP Dillan Convertible Futon Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy and fuctional
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, comfortable at a fair price

    Read More
    Calena July 30, 2017
  • Extra sleeping bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This futon is absolutely great you can put it in your playroom or Office room and when you have company staying over it is really converts into a full size bed it is very comfortable and is also so saves you a lot of room when it is just set up as a seating area

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 23, 2017
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this thinking the kids might be able to sleep on it. It's very hard and not comfortable.

    Read More
    Tammy S. June 25, 2017
  • Kind of small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute futon but very tiny. It doesn't sleep more than one, but you can't beat the price if you need a single sleeper.

    Read More
    Lydia K. May 27, 2017
  • G8 SERVICE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT OVERSTOCK,MY FIRST EVER PURCHASE

    Read More
    OstkUser1125434 May 23, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This item was acceptable but not wonderful. The feet are noticeably plastic and it is VERY low to the floor.

    Read More
    Lisa O. May 15, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

    Read More
    DUANMING H. May 5, 2017
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    we like it. Recommended!

    Read More
    Daniel S. April 11, 2017
  • Great for bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for the foot of my son's queen bed and it fits and looks amazing. The fabric is soft and it's just perfect for playing his video games (it even reclines) as well as a sleepover (twin"ish" bed size when flat.)

    Read More
    Anthony M. April 1, 2017
  • Child size
    Verified Purchase

    Smallest thing ever! Was not expecting to get something a child would only fit on. Not to mention it is very uncomfortable. Was not happy at all with this purchase!

    Read More
    Randell B. January 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a small space. Check the dimentions cause I'm 5'6" & as a bed, it barely fits me. It's comfortable as both sofa & bed & is easybto convert. The color is as shown. Item is just what I expected.

    Read More
    Tricia O. November 11, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't even sit on this for 25 minutes- I had to ship this back

    Read More
    suzanne c. September 28, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this for extra guest, too hard to sleep on and little beads in the stuffing fall out every time it's touched. Found a different use for it! Looks nice at the foot of bed!

    Read More
    Cathy F. September 7, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these in a sunroom that is rarely used. They are meeting the need but very hard.

    Read More
    Brenda S. July 26, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Great and functional!! Luvvvv it!!

    Read More
    Deidre L. July 12, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter....seems a little short, but works for her.

    Read More
    Bill R June 16, 2016
  • cindy b.
    Verified Purchase

    It only took 20 minutes to assemble. Very easy. Sturdy

    Read More
    Cynthia B. May 30, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as pictured. Was concerned about the color, but it is really pretty! Simple, clean lines

    Read More
    Susan W. April 15, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    The futon looks good, sits good. I wish it was a little taller.

    Read More
    Beverly R. April 7, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Decent for the price and serves its purpose. Wasn't as long as I had expected. If you're more than 5'5, your feet hang off the end of it, if it's being used to sleep on. A tad bit flimsy but we are content with our purchase.

    Read More
    Lorraine N. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links