Today $833.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DG Casa Montecito White Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    hides the boxspring cover so it looks clean

    Read More
    thebrooklynconnection July 12, 2017
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary and modern makes this bed stand out.. soft cushioned from head and foot boards along with the side rails... im enjoying this bed every day

    Read More
    Desmon j. May 11, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The backs of the headboard and footboard are black cloth.

    Read More
    gildone February 10, 2017
  • My osis
    Verified Purchase

    Bright true white and elegant looking

    Read More
    smoove702 January 19, 2017
  • Looked just like in the picture... pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but have to be very careful of makeup or anything because it's hard to get stains out of that leather.

    Read More
    anissab4115 May 15, 2015
  • Looks and feels great, but tough to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The 4 stars are attributed to its nice modern style and soft comfortable feel. It is a perfect low platform height, easy to get in and out of, and compact. The white semi-faux leather was not a quality leather, but that goes with the low price that this bed sells at. The assembly took over 2 hours because one of the four ends was really difficult to attach. I'm an athletic and good with tools, and had trouble assembling it with my gf. An older couple will not be able to assemble this piece by themselves. But once the bed is assembled, it feels great, looks great, sits very stable, and seems like it will last.

    Read More
    Steven C. December 24, 2014
  • Love my Casa Montecito Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sleek, and stylish! Good quality also! My brother-in-law (who is the best brother ever ;o)) put my bed together for me! It took him no time, he's so good at assembling anything though! I was so fearful that parts would be missing but I am happy to say that all parts were included! This bed is not pure white - it is off-white or egg shell. Also, this bed does not look like a queen size to me, my sister and brother agree. It looks like a full size bed. This is my only disappointment. I truly wish that I had ordered the King size instead. Other than that - I Lovvvve it!

    Read More
    YaYa93 November 15, 2014
  • IT KEEPS FALLING A PART

    I purchased this bad in december 2013, in february 2014 the bed collapsed for the first time. It was the weak center support that totally broke. My husband is handy so he fixed it with 2 by 4 so it was good for couple of months until the whole thing collapsed on the sides: The side frame keeps spreading more to the sides which costs the middle wood parts to fall out of plastic slip ons and we simply end up on the floor approximately once a month. There is nothing that would keep it in place (that originally came with the bed), I'm very surprised that no one else has mentioned this in the review. I planned to die on this bed and it seams like i gotta purchase different one since I'm only 29 years old.

    Read More
    ilcik August 12, 2014
  • Nice and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I have to be honest, the picture has been photoshop to enhance the beauty of the bed. The leather doesn't look as pristine as the image but it is still a good quality product. I received a lot of compliments and it's very easy to assemble and maneuver.

    Read More
    kevbowdc May 7, 2014
  • I really like this stylish bed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a soft back, queen-size bed, and my new house is looking very beachy-cottage after I have been painting and decorating. I like contemporary furniture, and this bed's style really appealed to me. After ordering the bed, I got a call to coordinate the delivery of the 3 boxes, and they were very good about working with me to deliver it at a convenient time. While they missed the first time frame (and it was around Christmas) they called the next day and re-scheduled, and got it delivered. I had a friend help me assemble it, and while the screw holes weren't perfectly lined up, they were within tolerance, and the bed went together pretty quickly. We got the mattress loaded in ('mattress in a box' from Overstock - love it) and I have been sleeping on it for over two weeks - I really love this bed. It is low, so it's easy to get in and out of, and it is easy to make up, and it looks really terrific in my bedroom. Very solid construction. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    dgaede December 29, 2013
  • Just like i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the pictures. Everything fit together just fine. Seems really solid and like it could last for awhile.

    Read More
    xsparc January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my daughter. It is very pretty and has excellent quality. The only problem I had was that since we live in Mexico and this is an oversized piece, I had to have it shipped to a wharehouse and it was quite difficult to communicate with the shipping company, but thankfully everything went ok. Will order more things from O.com

    Read More
    colyer00 March 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shawn W. May 22, 2017