Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,019.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DG Casa Montecito White King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect. It has the sleek modern lines I was looking for and looks amazing in our room. My husband likes it and said it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Marlene M. July 27, 2017
  • The material is a plastic that brakes easily...
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 years of mild and careful use, it has some cracks. Not recommended

    Read More
    Antonia S. July 9, 2017
  • Stands Out

    It goes well with whatever I put in the room. It's a show piece

    Read More
    FlyJok April 28, 2017
  • Survived 4 moves and still sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We night this about 4 years ago and have moved every year since. It's been dismantled and put back together each time and holds up great. A little disappointed that the leather is yellowing. Going to try some diy tricks to restore some of the whiteness.

    Read More
    kuanby February 20, 2017
  • beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    slats were a pain to place together and stay put ( poorly designed) but otherwise easy to assemble and bed looks great

    Read More
    Dimitria H. November 3, 2016
  • Amazing bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it!!! It is true white color. one of the best purchases I made from overstock.

    Read More
    Marina A. October 24, 2016
  • Stunning bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks excellent & has been very durable over the past 2 years. Any stains wipe away w/ ease & have not had any ripping or stitching issues w/ leather, etc.

    Read More
    satoshi February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful bed but you can't see the curved design
    Verified Purchase

    The curved design of the headboard is not visible if you have nightstands.

    Read More
    Jamie V. October 2, 2015
  • Overall Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good Product and kids are loving it

    Read More
    Saurabh S. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful bed, modern. the only problem are the slats, in my opinion a little cheap.

    Read More
    Cristina February 22, 2015
  • Montecito White King-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It's so modern and makes a statement. It seems easy to clean. I will say that while my mattress company recommended that I use a box-spring for my new mattress, I'm going to chance it. The box-spring makes the mattress sit too high and takes away from the desired effect of the furniture. I highly recommend this furniture. A little tedious to assemble, but I did it my brother in about 1 hour.

    Read More
    temeia July 25, 2013
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful and very good quality. A few words of caution . . . It discolors very easily if you have dirty hands or anything else that is non-white rub against it. Even with wiping it down, the stains don't come out completely. Additionally, the leather is very soft. So, if you have anything sharp (even finger nails or wedding rings), you may end up with a small tear in the leather if you are not careful. Lastly, I don't know if this applies to every state, but . . . if you have a tight work schedule, you may have trouble receiving this item. The company that delivered my bed only had hours on Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm. Otherwise, this is a gorgeous bed. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    tara1981 August 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame arrived without the support kegs - luckily overstock was able to correct the mistake. We Love Love Love this bed-frame. It looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. Its sturdy, gorgeous and fit our pillow top king size bed perfectly. Just check for the support legs when it's first delivered!

    Read More
    iloveoverstock July 2, 2012
Sponsored Links