| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,079.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DG Casa Delano White Queen Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Please read entire review to be fair
    Verified Purchase

    The reason for only 2 stars… CONS -The head board had a tear in it out of the box. -The bed frame of leather look like some one took it and drug it across a surface fringing the leather material. -1 of the plastic grips that go in the middle of the wooden frame (that holds the wooden slacks) look as if it was melted, so my bed frame is incomplete. -The picture shows the slacks to be right at the top of the leather frame, the wooden frame to insert the slacks was pre- installed and measured 5 INCHES DEEP BELOW THE TOP OF THE LEATHER FRAME!!! -There were dirty finger prints on the leather material out of the box. PROS -The bed is actually white, very glad about this. -It is a lovely statement piece for your bedroom. Will provide an update of how customer service handles the CONS once I call/email them. Let us see if this review gets deleted.

    Read More
    Thelma M. September 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed easy to put together.

    Read More
    Joel C. August 25, 2016
  • best buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my bed, this was the best investment ever! the pic does this bed no justice.... I love it!

    Read More
    Carolyn G. December 29, 2015
  • The best purchase yet!!!

    It has been almost 2 years since I've purchased this bed, and NOT a day I was disappointed in it! It looks very elegant, expensive and stylish! The color is not Snow White, it's a bit off white. The quality is great, railing under mattress is well made. It took me no time to put it together with my husband strength supporting headboard while I was putting screws in place. Recommend it to everyone who wants there bedroom to look gorgeous!

    Read More
    Galina R. November 13, 2015
  • This is Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, I read the reviews before I purchased it and it had a lot of positive so I decided to take a chance and get it. I TRULY LOVE it; the quality is remarkably and it looks even better in person. Everyone that has seen it LOVES it as much or even more that I do.

    Read More
    dekordiva November 11, 2013
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for a white platform bed with a tall headboard and for it to be white, not off white. This bed is FABULOUS and worth every penny. The construction of this bed is also great. Very happy with this purchase of this bed. Exceeded my expectations1 I am a designer and always want to find the "perfect" piece, and this one nailed it!

    Read More
    msdesigns April 23, 2013
  • Awsome

    This bed is just awesome, picture doesn't do it justice. Quality is very good and very rich looking leather. The whole bed gives really expensive look to a bedroom. I would pick this bed again in heart beat. i highly recomand this bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    hey111111 January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shivani J. September 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy M. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links