Today: $1,037.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DG Casa Delano White King Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I first purchased the bed and was waiting for it to arrive I was worried. When the bad came in I fell in love. The leather is not shiny, looks matte and modern but the tufted buttons in it give it a more traditional look. I got a king, so that made it a little harder to put together. But it was totally worth it. I get complimented on it all the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser469285 May 18, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. The color is more of an off white, which I liked better than white.

    Read More
    DALILA B. October 17, 2016
  • King bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it!!! Have it now for 3 years, and still love it. Everyone who visits wants our bed, or at least sleep in it :)

    Read More
    julia v. August 1, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, sturdy. Faux leather is nearer to an absolute white than most, but still slightly off when paired with white bedding.

    Read More
    Debbie F. July 17, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    really nice and easy to assemble

    Read More
    c abs April 10, 2016
  • Excellent bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed , beautiful and elegant, a recommendation even that it has the platform it will need a small box spring.

    Read More
    Segundo L. April 8, 2016
  • Very Appealing
    Verified Purchase

    great quality.... received lots of compliment, very steady and easy to assembly.

    Read More
    CHIDI K. October 4, 2015
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We get compliments on this all the time. It's well made & survived our move looking great & holding up well.

    Read More
    realitytvaddict April 21, 2015
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfect for a contemporary bedroom.

    Read More
    Alana April 9, 2015
  • Love the bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and elegant got lots of compliments

    Read More
    almas03 January 8, 2015
  • Love this Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is worth every penny. I love it, it looks a lot more expensive than what it is. I receive a lot of compliments. The look is grand and can easily pass as a $$$$ bed.

    Read More
    fashonista11 November 16, 2014
  • Fabulous bed for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was ordered for use in one of our vacation homes. it looks amazing and was a great value for a leather bed. Looks expensive and is quite sturdy. The base has a a slatted system which is substantial compared to the cheap 3-4 planks you get with many lower priced beds. I am very pleased. So pleased that i wanted to order 2 more for another home, but with Overstock being unable to give a delivery window more accurate than 1-4 weeks, i was unable to gamble on delivery time. As an interior designer, i would absolutely use/recommend this bed for other clients or projects needing modern styling with decent/better quality.

    Read More
    deeds1115 February 6, 2014
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous purchasing this bed online. The height of the head board is perfect and the quality of the material is great. Cleans easily and it wasn't too difficult to assemble. It definitely helps to have 2 people working together. The color is not a bright white ... more like a bone white. It looks beautiful and I am totally satisfied.

    Read More
    maryross2 September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful, yet cannot be mine
    Verified Purchase

    It is a gorgeous bed, but unfortunately cannot be mine... The headboard was too large for my staircase. Delivery guys tried from every angle with and without the box, but it was impossible to fit it through. We have a king size matress and 2 low profile box springs wth it - had no issues getting those up. However, this beautiful tall headboard was too large for my jumbo georgian staircase. Overstock representative was very kind to void return shipping charges since I am a first time Overstock buyer. I will definitely buy again from Overtock and be very mindful of the headboard size...

    Read More
    natalia00 July 23, 2013
  • Excellent bed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent high end looking bed at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    michaelgraham July 24, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    we love our new bed. we looked for a tall one for a long time, finally we found this one. its very well done, and steady. if you like to watch tv on the bed, i must say it is not the most comfortable bed. because since the head board it so tall.. you have to sit up straight... so its a little uncomfortable on the neck. other than that its a great bed.. really pretty

    Read More
    babizinha June 8, 2011
  • WORTH EVERY PENNY
    Verified Purchase

    Quick, white glove delivery. Soft, supple leather. So glad I made this purchase. Much higher quality than what I expected!!

    Read More
    mmeece1 December 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert M. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary g. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nitasha H. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links