Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DG Casa Allegro White Synthetic Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sofa,delivered on time but it was little dirty,Quality is also just ok

    Read More
    Aanchal B. May 6, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful couch, but isn't very durable.

    Read More
    Oliya K. January 26, 2016
  • Good looking but already broke after two weeks
    Verified Purchase

    The couch came discolored. The bottom is a yellowish color. After two weeks, the spring on the right side has broken so when anyone sits down you hear a squeak. I wish I could have returned it, but shipping cost would have been a nightmare.

    Read More
    Kristin M. January 22, 2016
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    The deliverymen assembled the legs. They reported having a very tough time. Previous comments are accurate about assembly difficulty. The sofa is fantastic---completely worth the assembly trouble.

    Read More
    Vanessa A. November 9, 2015
  • Artsy elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as depicted. Looks great. It's a little tough so much better for sitting rather than napping. Overall it looks great though.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. August 30, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    really nice white, good quality.

    Read More
    bestofminors4 April 19, 2015
  • Solid & modern sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I initially purchased this sofa based upon the style, with limited expectations as to the quality of the "synthetic leather" or the sturdiness of the sofa. I was looking specifically for a white sofa, so this was my gamble. I adore the visual interest that the tufting gives; it makes the sofa more luxurious and refined. The seats are firm, but soft enough that it's really comfortable. It feels more overstuffed than a lot of leather sofas, which can be stiff. The leather feels like completely real, unlike some Ikea sofas (which are, coincidentally leather). It isn't PU coated, so it's supple and soft without that slick feeling. The stitching is consistent and feels durable. I like how it matches the sofa exactly, which can be a problem with some lighter leather furniture. Shipping was simple, quick (a little over 2 weeks. The shipping company even delivered it inside the house for me!). Packaging was on par for Overstock products (sometimes a little overzealous, but everything is in tact and in perfect condition). Also, there is a smaller leg in the middle of the sofa, which you cannot see in the photos. I assume it's there for added support. The only con for this sofa was assembling the legs. It seems simple enough, in theory, however the legs don't align perfectly with their provided holes. It's simple to get them in half way, but then it really takes a lot of elbow grease (even our power drills couldn't get them flush). Despite that, the couch is secure and not wobbling.

    Read More
    kjarczak November 4, 2014
  • Chic sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chic, modern sofa. Will say that assembling the legs was a bit of a chore, as the holes didn't quite line up, but overall not hard to put together, and the look is exactly what I saw in the picture.

    Read More
    rbarbourfl July 1, 2013
Sponsored Links