Today: $75.98

At other retailer: $112.49

Save $36.51 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cypress Collection Black/ Champagne Trim Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Supplier Relationship Manager.
    Verified Purchase

    No problems. Item was not damaged and was packed well.

    Read More
    Robert B. August 23, 2016
  • Marrae
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my large wall downstairs.

    Read More
    marrae July 7, 2016
  • Classic looking and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a full size mirror, but this works just fine where we've hung it on the wall.

    Read More
    Gai K P. November 8, 2015
  • just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    i live in a tiny apt and this mirror makes my apt look bigger. also black goes with my color schemes.

    Read More
    Barbara Cargill October 28, 2015
  • I Love My New Mirror!!
    Verified Purchase

    My new Cypress mirror arrived today in perfect condition and it is exactly what I have been wanting. It is actually prettier than the picture and it adds so much to my room, I really love it. My first mirror was broken in shipping and Overstock replaced it so quickly without any hassle, Thank you so much. I purchase a lot of items from the internet and Overstock is the very best to work with. I recommend anyone to use Overstock for the very best buying experience online. ***

    Read More
    mykelyksit July 9, 2014
  • Nice For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a nice mirror, even though the frame isn't wood. The mirror is clear and heavy, the frame has a nice thickness, decent graining, and all corners meet well. The champagne trim is exactly what I was expecting, more silver than gold. It has good quality d-rings preinstalled for hanging either vertically or horizontally. The first one did arrive broken, even though the packaging was in great shape. As always, Overstock was great about getting a new one sent out.

    Read More
    errant June 7, 2014
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up sending the first two mirrors back. The first one was separating from all the four corners. The second one came with an antique gold trim. Then the third one was what I expected to receive the first time. The size and the style of the mirror was perfect for my guest bedroom and I didn't want to spend a lot of money so I'm glad I was patient until Overstock.com got it right. This whole process took almost two months. I'm just saying that Overstock's customer service is awesome and they'll do whatever it takes to get it right, if you're not happy.

    Read More
    salonen April 1, 2014
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Never received merchandise so can't really rate the merchandise tthey said it was damaged through shipping but was only told this after i noticed no updates far as tracking and nothing from overstock after several calls and chat service received other items ordered

    Read More
    1pamg March 11, 2014
  • For the price you can't beat it!
    Verified Purchase

    You are getting a plastic frame mirror. If you purchase this mirror with reasonable expectations, you will be pleased. If you get a mirror that has support such as cardboard or... in the back under the paper you will be fine. If not, the frame and glass tend to separate. The D hooks worked out very well, once I was able to lift the weight and get them on the hooks. (It is replacing a medicine cabinet in the bathroom, I had to work over the sink and above my head. If you are short and not very strong, ask someone for help. It is a bit bulky and heavy for a little person. For the price, it is very sleek and nice looking. I wish it had come with hooks, so as I could hang it as soon as I got it.

    Read More
    jazzy0213 November 17, 2013
  • Gold trim instead of silver
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that was wrong with the mirror is its trim color, which was supposed to be silver but instead is gold. I only noticed that when I completely unpackaged the order and there was now way I could pack it well again and send it back. I wish the description would be more accurate since the silver trim was the reason I got it and now I have to figure out how to repaint it to make it match the rest of the room.

    Read More
    jenniepro October 10, 2013
  • Alpine Art & Mirror Back/Silver Trim
    Verified Purchase

    It took me 3 tries to get this mirror - packing/delivery seemed to be a problem, but once I finally got it I was very glad I had waited. Well worth every penny. Wall mirrors, today, run very high in price for some reason. I found that this mirror was fairly priced, made well, and looks beautiful on a white wall. I am very glad I purchased it.... Also, hats off to the customer services staff at Overstock - when a problem does happen you can count on them to take care of everything in a very timely and professional manner. Great Store, Great People!

    Read More
    ctliz123 May 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2069 February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Liz November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristina E. August 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Consuelo M. May 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol D. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links