Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $57.79

Save $10.20 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cynthia Decker 'Haiku' Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an Asian themed bathroom. This adds to it beautifully. I've gotten many compliments. I only wish I would have ordered a larger one!

    Read More
    cdjd August 2, 2017
  • Not as nice in person
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it on the website but when it was delivered It looked very different, less like an asian-inspired photo, more commercial. Returned it. Return process was very good.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. November 1, 2016
  • Haiku
    Verified Purchase

    this picture is extreme...I love it

    Read More
    Patricia S. October 1, 2016
  • Serene, Peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just as depicted online. However I'm only rating it three stars because it arrived somewhat damaged. There are creases and lines from the wood frame due to inadequate protection if shipment.

    Read More
    luvnhorzs September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Very life like... it setting in eye view when you enter my little place... Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    djkens August 29, 2016
  • Irene Pecoraro
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but not able to use in my bedroom

    Read More
    Irene P. June 27, 2016
  • Great painting
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting, it's great

    Read More
    Christa June 4, 2016
  • For me, it's ZEN!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture! And, I get a lot of complements on it. Love it!

    Read More
    lilskeeterbob February 27, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture looks great in my office, adding peace and tranquility... Lovely!

    Read More
    SmittyD January 12, 2016
  • Peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and peaceful setting.

    Read More
    Kim H. December 1, 2015
  • Haiku Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, fairly priced and relatively fast shipping. No regrets. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Joseph T. November 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quite sereneI get compliments all the time

    Read More
    bachiboo September 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork hangs in my family room. I enjoy it up close for the details and also from a distance. Enchanting!

    Read More
    Anne T. September 1, 2015
  • haiku canvas
    Verified Purchase

    smaller that I expected, my flute, wasn't sure of the measurements, which then made me look for another canvas by Cynthia decker, I order passing through, love them both.

    Read More
    0smitty May 24, 2015
  • Peaceful, inviting piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I found this art piece very compelling. The photograph is so sharp that it has great depth. The only slight disappointment was that the canvas used did not appear to be canvas. You don't notice it until you touch it, but it is very smooth for canvas.

    Read More
    kristinelark April 28, 2015
  • Bob M
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as expected in perfect condition. Have it hanging on a inside wall in my bedroom. It is such a calming view it takes me to a tranquil place!

    Read More
    Robert M. April 18, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok but I was expecting something more. From the photo the window looked so real but up close it's average.. But still a nice photo

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful and unquie
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new bedroom art! It is a very interesting design with a zen like feel. Great quality.

    Read More
    Sarah P. January 25, 2015
  • FANTASTIC PICTURE

    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PICTURE. I BOUGHT ONE FOR MYSELF PLUS A VERY DEAR FRIEND - SHE WAS THRILLED WITH HERS. THIS PICTURE IS VERY PEACEFUL TO LOOK AT. JUST BE SURE YOU PUT IT IN A PROMINENT PLACE IN YOUR HOME. YOU ARE SURE TO GET LOADS OF COMPLIMENTS. I HAVE MINE JUST ABOVE A LOW CHEST WHICH HOLDS MY GREEN FROG SITTING IN HIS LOTUS POSITION HOLDING A BOWL OF SCENTED PINE CONES PLUS A BOTTLE OF MY FAVORITE POTPOURRI SCENT WAFING AROUND THE HOUSE. TWO WORDS: A "SHOWSTOPPER". THIS ARTIST IS EXTREMLY TALENTED - I WILL ALWAYS LOOK FOR HER PAINTINGS... :-)

    Read More
    Shop 'til I Drop December 6, 2014
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed because canvas painting has a dull look.

    Read More
    junebug November 15, 2014
Sponsored Links