Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cymbidium w/Decorative Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this arrangement! It looks great on my dining room table! Many compliments!

    Read More
    Linda Y. September 30, 2016
  • excellent..nice
    Verified Purchase

    high quality..fast ship...excellent

    Read More
    OstkUser358813 July 15, 2016
  • Decorative Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this large faux plant for a large open window space above the door in my home. It fit the space perfectly, but I think the plant comes across a little to fake when you get to close to it. The only reason I am mentioned this because I think the the picture gives off more of a natural plant. I think this was an okay purchase, no great, but not completely negative either.

    Read More
    whitetodd June 22, 2016
  • Looks real to me
    Verified Purchase

    This is far higher quality than I thought I would receive. It was easy to arrange and looks great on my desk

    Read More
    shirley912 February 16, 2016
  • Nice arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    This arrangement is very nice. It's just a little too big for our offer table. We moved it to the piano,, but it's great quality. Again our cats have a habit of chewing on the styrofoam balls, so I had to trim them, but it still looks great!

    Read More
    tobermei May 1, 2015
  • Pretty flowers
    Verified Purchase

    These flowers are very pretty and look real. I think they will accent any decor. The container is nice as well. I looked every where and this was by far the best buy. It was the nicest also. OverStock has done it again!!!

    Read More
    maricheri20 October 2, 2013
  • Great Purchase....Looks Real....
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased lot of stuff from overstock and have been very happy about the quality, delivery time, and their customer service.

    Read More
    natasha71 July 25, 2013
  • Looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to use these on a covered front porch. They look real and add so much color to my front porch. I am very picky and these are great.

    Read More
    nolaisbest July 2, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    It adds a nice bunch of color to my room. I don't think it looks "real" but it is a very nice imitation.

    Read More
    bizmom2 March 1, 2013
  • Love my orchids
    Verified Purchase

    I love these flowers. They are beautiful, don't look fake. Beautiful rich color.

    Read More
    caro78 December 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Planter
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase.....color of cymbidium is just what you see online. The artificial flower stems are sturdy and very flexible, so you can shape the plant to your needs. Can only imagine how much this planter would have cost at other online sites!

    Read More
    elizaanne April 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Crystal H. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links