Today: $64.99

At other retailer: $107.27

Save $42.28 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cymbidium Orchid Silk Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks fake in person.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look as nice in person.

    Read More
    Petrushka D. August 23, 2016
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality does not look cheap perfect size for a table

    Read More
    Cristina C. July 2, 2016
  • Wouldn't even stand up on its own
    Verified Purchase

    Another * piece from Overstock, returned because it didn't even stand up on its own. The planter vase was not level so it would just tip over at the slightest bump. Whats the point of a flower arrangement that doesn't stand on its own

    Read More
    Roxanne R. April 25, 2016
  • Lillian
    Verified Purchase

    too beautiful,my mother loved it

    Read More
    lynnrobo November 3, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great. Like with all silk plants you have to shape it to make it look more realistic

    Read More
    sloan September 10, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very fake looking and cheap

    Read More
    Kristen C. August 11, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as I was hoping

    Read More
    michellesebring July 28, 2015
  • Great price and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was pure luck to run across. I thought "how bad could it really look?"...they look great and are very tastefully done for the price. I was nicely impressed.

    Read More
    Mercer W. July 12, 2015
  • Looks Much Better in the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality for the price paid was just not there for me on this product, so I sent it back. The leaves are a thick pliable plastic. Rods and stems are a cheap plastic, too. The color printed on the petals seemed too fake and "off" to me. There is a silk flower shop two hours away from me that produces incredible arrangements. I think I have been spoiled by the quality available there. This arrangement is decent but not worth the price.

    Read More
    rss24 July 12, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silk plant. The container was a bit disappointing. It looks round but actually is narrow. Still very nice.

    Read More
    64dave May 2, 2013
  • Everyone Thinks These Are Real
    Verified Purchase

    We have this arrangement in our yoga studio. Everyone thinks the arrangement is real. They think the humid environment keeps the orchids blooming. Really beautiful, tall and so life like.

    Read More
    socalyogini January 23, 2013
  • The orchid plant looks and feels like live plant.
    Verified Purchase

    My family and friends thought it is a live plant with blooms. It looks very natural. I set it in my front entrance on a table and it is looking beautiful.

    Read More
    feb12 May 9, 2012
Sponsored Links