Today $101.49

At other retailer: $126.99

Save $25.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cylinder Vase Large Gladiola Floral Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty with one major flaw...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love the look of this arrangement - the flowers are tall, look very realistic and it makes a statement. However, the acrylic 'water' is brown around the stems of the flowers, making this expensive arrangement look very cheap. I will have to figure out a way to cover it...hopefully I can spray paint the glass

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 12, 2017
  • Fabulous arrangment!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to any room. Tall, slender, full and beautiful.

    Read More
    Rita Maria D. July 21, 2017
  • Very Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in my living room. Very tall.

    Read More
    happycamper2007 June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made

    Read More
    Yvonne S. September 8, 2016
  • Looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this arrangement does not meet the price at all. The flowered still had visible glue hanging from them. I ordered two and only got one in. When I spoke to Overstock, another was promptly sent over, but was broken on arrival. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Gregory R. June 1, 2015
  • Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful!!! I was hesitant spending a large chunck of change on faux flowers that I couldn't see in person, but so happy I took the leap of faith. The piece is so much stunning in person.

    Read More
    maryjo881 November 29, 2014
  • Great arrangements
    Verified Purchase

    Great look. I have been disappointed with many faux flower offerings. This one however was worth the wait and price.

    Read More
    jgrove4488 May 18, 2014
  • Center piece for a penthouse dining table
    Verified Purchase

    From a distance it looks real, not so much up close. Most people cannot see well up close, so it works for me. It beats spending XXX+$$$ for the real thing.

    Read More
    srservices August 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    thanh n. January 23, 2017