Today: $282.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cyclone Ivory Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Rug!!!.....Almost
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. It has all of the colors of my Game Room, and the size was perfect. Unlike other reviews, there were no issues with it laying flat. The rug was flat within 2 hours of putting it down. Not sure if steaming will help, but the Ivory is just not very....ivory. However, seems like a quality rug, fairly thick, great masculine style and color, and perfect for my decor. It's more than worth the price. Would've probably had to pay more for a similar rug at a store.

    Read More
    diytxmomma October 18, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - should have bought 2! This was the perfect highlight for our living room, really brightened it up.

    Read More
    cjw84 September 30, 2011
  • awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    New house with hardwood floors. needed somehing to "pop". We have looked at home improvement stores and multiple rug shops. Nothing caught our eye. I was on O.co looking for end tables and found this rug. I was so different. It had all the neutral colors I love with a little bit of light blue/turquoise. I had to have it! The rug is so much better than the description and picture show!

    Read More
    jenagracey May 11, 2012
  • lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged and soon. We were looking for a rug that was thick and soft enough for a family room. This one has a pile height of around 0.7 which is the highest I found in this price range,so I went ahead and bought it after doing research on 3-4 other home stores. You may not be able to see in the picture, but the grid lines are visible - still looks good. The colors are not very bright and are is in the picture. It does not overshadow the room, but still improves the look. Now looking for matching beige curtains for the windows! Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    pooja11 March 13, 2013
  • swirl rug
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive rug especially considering the reasonable price point. Bought for a house-staging and admired.

    Read More
    ebkendall January 17, 2013
  • Cyclone Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. At the time of my purchase, I bought it for my bedroom. When I moved it goes perfectly with the walls in my new dining room. I have recommended this rug to my family and friends. Cleans easily and the colors are wonderful.

    Read More
    austin78759 January 11, 2013
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, the colors shown in the pictures are almost exact. The grid lines shown are actually from the texture of the carpet which is a nice touch. Didn't think I'd like it but I do now after having seen it in person. It shipped quickly and was wrapped in two layers of thick plastic. No weird smell and it rolled out nicely. It's not a super thick rug, but it's comfortable under the feet nonetheless. Very happy with the purchase. Apparently it's a Mohawk rug, which is made in the US, also a plus.

    Read More
    wrdavis January 8, 2013
  • Great rug...however
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug for a steal! The colors are more vivid in person than online. It works perfect in my sun room. My only complaint is the fact that this rug is textured, which you can't see online. The texture runs in a square grid pattern. However, I'm used to it now and it doesn't bother me at all.

    Read More
    mammasan3 December 19, 2012
  • I like it better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great in person. It really brings a nice pattern into the room without being in your face and overwhelming in any way. I love that the pattern it sort of a play on wood grain and it has lovely splashes of blue. The textured look of the rug makes it look more expensive in my opinion and I love that in actuality it was not!

    Read More
    dahlface519 October 3, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, thick, no complaints

    Read More
    johnnygirl777 April 12, 2016
  • Short Life
    Verified Purchase

    This rug got a little torn up by my dogs (they didn't chew on it though, just ran a lot)

    Read More
    TheReviewer January 6, 2015
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug in a high traffic area in our home and it has held up very well. It looks as we expected and the colors are neutral without being dull. I am very happy that we purchased this rug!

    Read More
    flfox March 31, 2014
  • "Oops"
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, the rug arrived fast from O. Upon opening I was pleased with the rug. The colors and texture are exactly as described in the pic. Not deep bold colors but not muted either. It also has a 3D grid texture that makes it more interesting. We put it down and it was a little crinkled but after a couple days it flattened out. I kept noticing in passing that it was crooked so my husband and I removed all of the furniture from on it in an attempt to straighten it out. That is when we realized that it was uneven. Upon measuring it, when measured diagonally from corner to corner, one side of the rug is 6" longer than the other. The borders are uneven. I would have returned it but my husband, being the ingenuitive guy he is decided to wet it with the carpet cleaner and stretch it into shape with his wood clamps. It is better, but still not even. The rug is made from a reputable company "Mohawk", so I'm pretty surprised that it is uneven. I have to imagine that this is an "oops" product and was intended to be sold as a factory irregular. Who knows. Anyway, had it not been for that fact, I would have given this a higher rating as an overall good looking, good quality rug but I feel in this condition, it's not worth the money that was paid for it.

    Read More
    ellems January 2, 2014
  • Interesting & super soft carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the kids playroom, super soft & fun. There is a texture in the carpet that I wasn't expecting, but it still looks great. Cool 8'x10' rug for under $***, can't beat it.

    Read More
    tbeez June 26, 2013
  • Happy Happy Joy Joy...love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this area rug. Perfect for under my kitchen table...Not to thick....not to thin..very comfortable to walk on in bare feet...and I LOVE the colors...just happy all around with this product.... and most importantly... the price was GREAT!!!!

    Read More
    sheryl2013 June 1, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and pattern of this rug. However, it is thinner than the description says, not plushy at all. Another thing that I am not crazy about is the slightly shiny appearance the rug has, probably due to being made of nylon. I bought this rug for my basement, and it blends well with my decor. I put a rug pad underneath, so it feels more comfortable under foot.

    Read More
    lorry09 March 1, 2013
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you see. Very happy with this rug and it's price. No negatives. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    nikkiruns February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links