Sale: $43.19

At other retailer: $66.03

Save $22.84 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cyclist Cast Bronze Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect present.
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loved this gift celebrating his passion for biking. He placed it on our fireplace mantle so he could see it everyday. It looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Jules March 1, 2016
  • GOOD PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE PIECE OF ART AND @ GOOD PRICE

    Read More
    DUWAND D. January 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a big fan of bicycle races and this was a gift. He loves it!

    Read More
    Megan H. December 7, 2015
  • Very "Cool" sculpture as I'm a cyclist too
    Verified Purchase

    I actually saw this at a competitor fir at least $$ more for the same cyclist bronze figurine, so I bought it at Overstock, came beautifully wrapped and boxed and get compliments on it as my family and friends k is I've been a cyclist enthusiast since a teenager...only regret is should have purchased the larger one, Oh Well it still looks amazing anyway!

    Read More
    Nicholas T. August 30, 2015
  • Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled with design and quality.

    Read More
    Moira C. April 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is well made & I just love it! I recently took up cycling. Since I have stuck with it, this is now my motivator!

    Read More
    Julie H. March 6, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made sculpture - and perfect gift for someone who has everything. I got it for my brother who is an avid cyclist. He was very impressed, and keeps it on his desk now!

    Read More
    greatdeal29 March 5, 2015
  • Picture does not do it justice.
    Verified Purchase

    Bike is very nice and solid. Not a cheap piece of plastic. Recipient enjoyed it greatly.

    Read More
    nafa September 11, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The Cyclist Cast Bronze Statue was my first purchase ever from Overstock.com. I am very happy I decided to purchase. Item arrived quickly, and was by far better quality than I expected for the price. Thank You

    Read More
    bradgray December 27, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the pruchase. Did not take long to arrive, considering it travelled from the USA to the UK. Well packaged. As it is a gift item for our best man, we will be mounting it on a small rectangular plinth, so that it can have an engraving as well.

    Read More
    sadiebingle July 24, 2012
  • It's super cute, love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this sculpture. It looks beautiful and it was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cleoland July 10, 2012
  • Cute as a button!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to your cyclsit's world! Heavy, well constructed. Looks much more pricey than it truly costs!

    Read More
    kflynn1999 June 20, 2012
  • Great statue
    Verified Purchase

    This very artistically done bronze sculpture will make an outstanding to the cyclist(s) in your life. Great quality and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    pedalmasher August 18, 2011
  • nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    it was a nice piece, but much smaller than i anticipated. i gave it as a gift to an avid cycler and she loved it... so over all it is good.

    Read More
    beth1166 February 1, 2011
  • Cyclist Cast Bronze Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my boss for Christmas and he loved it. It is prominently displayed on his bookshelf for all to see. Awesome!!!!

    Read More
    chantal60 January 2, 2011
  • Bicycle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece; however, it is not as large a sculpture as you might think, so check the measurements if size is important.

    Read More
    cynjan August 12, 2009
  • Great Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for an avid cyclist. It looks just like other much costlier bronze sculptures at a fraction of the price. A unique gift idea which will look great on display on a bookshelf, accent table or even at the office. It was well packaged so there was absolutely no chance of damage during shipping and it arrived quickly. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    ur2000 June 26, 2009
  • Cyclist
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice sculpture. I bought it for my friend who's a cyclist, and it was a hit.

    Read More
    erinpe June 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mocha101 September 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cornelius L. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links