Read All Reviews for Cuzco Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. I should have purchased a few more.

    Read More
    susanajo913 March 26, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Wear nicely and wash nicely.

    Read More
    Diane K. May 21, 2016
  • SIT A SPELL!
    Verified Purchase

    For a long time I searched for just the 'right' dining room chair pads for my slightly 'retro/transitional' dining room décor. Our room is in pastels - our carpet a dusty pink w/flowers. We wanted something visually elegant and comfortable as well. These cushions are so pretty, classy, and comfy! The color is perfect!

    Read More
    SpaCreekKid April 21, 2015
  • Classy pink
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant yet practical and reasonably priced

    Read More
    margaret w. April 8, 2015
  • well made and excellent fabric

    I was quite pleased with the chair pads and would highly recommend them to anyone. They arrived at the specified time so I was well pleased

    Read More
    loreta12 September 17, 2014
  • Perfect for my kitchen chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color of these chair pads are perfect for my kitchen chairs and decor. I am very pleased. They were delivered promptly.

    Read More
    jandandy September 28, 2013
  • Great chair pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new desk chair pad! Did not need 2, but have the other one set aside. The color is perfect and it seems to be a good quality cushion.

    Read More
    missprim August 13, 2013
  • Wonderful product...and made in the USA!! :)
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little reluctant to purchase an item like this without being able to feel the fabric, cushioning, etc. I was overjoyed with the chair pads, and then to find out they are made in the USA...what a bonus!! The color is something I needed to match with existing decor and it matches perfectly.

    Read More
    judi4428 December 4, 2012
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase many chair pads from Overstock because of the great values and selections. I have never been disappointed, since there are so many varied colors, styles and sizes to suit everyone's tastes. These chair pads are large in size and exactly what I was looking for. They fit my chairs so well and the unusual attractive color adds just the right designer touch. I highly recommend these chair pads. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    greatshopp42 September 5, 2012
  • I LOVE these cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for chair cushions for my patio furniture and I am VERY picky about color. I purchased these cushions because I could not find this shade of pink anywhere else. I know I will have to bring them in when it rains ... but, even though I only got them recently, I am so very pleased with how they look and feel.

    Read More
    ceedeecee August 24, 2012
  • Cuzco Kitchen Chair Pads Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the chair pads....they are very comfortable on my kitchen chairs and they look real nice......they are not poorly made and I am very happy......

    Read More
    walsh8923 August 24, 2012
  • Cuzco kitchen/dining chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these cushions - the color is very adaptable to any kitchen setting.

    Read More
    bhan9627 April 12, 2012
  • perfect new cushions for the Spring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at these cushions a few months ago and loved them...really didn't need them...but couldn't resist this time. They are the perfect color, match other items that I will be using at my table....so glad I purchased them. Always happy with my Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    june6641 March 28, 2012
  • Pretty chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely chair pads for the price. The color is a little darker than what's shown in the picture, but they still work. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rere56 June 14, 2011
  • kitchen chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pads. Better than expected. Look exactly as pictured. Durability unknown as we have only been using a few weeks, but seem to be well made so I don't expect any problem with holding up. Delivery was fast and am extremely pleased.

    Read More
    cm1244 November 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    erolmaksut2011 April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links