Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuzco II 16-inch Rose Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful. They are excellent quality.

    Read More
    mokajipa December 27, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are a little paler & pinker than the color shown on the web site. They are very nicely made and comfortable at an excellent price - very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    wolf0 September 3, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy-very well made and go with the colors in my room. Pink is more of a salmon color.

    Read More
    msduchess January 1, 2014
  • Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The hardest part about buying this product online was trying to match the color I wanted, but I could not find anything close in nearby stores. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    bobbie39 January 6, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just as pictured and a great deal. They are more formal than casual though, so it depends on what tone you are looking for.

    Read More
    prettyinpink28 September 8, 2010
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows...not quite the material I envisioned. Hard to tell from a picture. The color was accurate and they have a nice loft.

    Read More
    aouijacat June 29, 2010
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I really hit it lucky. I needed some decorative pillows for my bed as the comforter I got had no extra accessories. Kind of hard to choose a color from the internet as it usually is somewhat different. I really hit it lucky! The pillows are an EXACT match to the design in my comforter;' they are made well and the size is wohderful. All in all, I got a good deal!

    Read More
    krautsand May 19, 2010
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    They look great on my couches. Just beaufitul. We get lots of compliments from friends and family who visit..

    Read More
    rivert1234 April 10, 2010
  • Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Matched the bedspread perfectly and was excellent quality both in the fabric and the construction. Great value. Love them!

    Read More
    browneyessmiles November 17, 2009
Sponsored Links