Starting at $25.86
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Customized Real Wood 23-inch Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom blind
    Verified Purchase

    Clean look for bathroom window

    Read More
    Suzanne K. June 13, 2017
  • Best price for wood blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased most of the wood blinds in my home through Overstock & in particular this brand. They look great, provide privacy, & the different finishes offered provide most with a color to fit their decor. The fact that I can get the sizes I need made to order at an affordable price is worth a great deal when I priced blinds made to fit elsewhere. I would definitely recommend these blinds!

    Read More
    deedee794 May 30, 2017
  • Great looking blinds.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, these blinds are very nice. I found the installation to be very straight forward. They operate perfectly and appear in my house to be much more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    osufan28 April 21, 2017
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the warm color. Not easy to install but I managed.

    Read More
    Adina A. February 12, 2017
  • My 6th one!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Putting them throughout my entire house!

    Read More
    Tracie T. July 31, 2016
  • Not what you think
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and got a terribly packaged item that had the return ticket from another customer in it. The package was loaded with tiny little glass beads and they ended up all over my kitchen floor. The blinds are not all wood and look like the "oak" was painted on. Not worth it. I returned it the day I got it. Normally, I have very good experience with Overstock but this was awful.

    Read More
    Lareaal March 8, 2016
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bathroom. A little long for our window, need to figure out how to remove some of the slats, other than that great product.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. November 27, 2015
  • redneckwithpaycheck
    Verified Purchase

    Look good and work well. easy to hang

    Read More
    Traci Hatch S. September 16, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks very nice. Not as nice as the bamboo blinds I ordered last winter but still good quality. I like the crown molding style valence, looks more finished but does require some caulk to hide the seams. Too many strings dangling, a rod to open and close would have been a nice touch.

    Read More
    ahmee823 September 11, 2015
  • Ms. Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds. They look great and I get more sunlight through them.

    Read More
    Shirley S. September 9, 2015
  • great value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful real wood blinds with valances. they are adjustable in length. very happy with this purchase. (I purchased 5 of these blinds--different sizes--for my kitchen, dining room)

    Read More
    julielsanders April 21, 2015
  • Great quality and perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Blinds were delivered quickly and the size was perfect. Nice wood quality.

    Read More
    ontampabay August 9, 2013
  • window blinds
    Verified Purchase

    we needed blinds for a large front window with a fixed center and operable sides, so we needed three blinds to be able to open the sliders on the sides. the three blinds we ordered fit great and we are replaceing the seperate valances with one long valance.

    Read More
    lmara November 27, 2011
  • Wood Blinds made me see the light.
    Verified Purchase

    What can be said about blinds? Not much. We all know what they are and what they look like. However, because I needed an odd size, these were "custom". I could never have gotten wooden blinds for this price. I had custom roll up shades before. What I'm loving about the blinds is how much light they allow into a room. A shade isn't very appealing rolled all the way up. Blinds allow so much light and privacy with the pull of a chord. Delivery was within one week.

    Read More
    charm802 November 23, 2011
  • Super Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We have redone our cottage and lamented over what type of window of treatments to use. As soon as we saw these, we knew we had to try them. They offered the best blend of traditional and updated styling. We selected 3 identical blinds to complete our mini-bay window in the breakfast room. They were installed within minutes (by us) and look superb! We found them easy to operate, easy to clean, and very sturdy. Certainly these have been a super addition to our home

    Read More
    designmuse April 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    annie5711 January 21, 2017