Sale Starts at: $63.99

Save $36.00 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Customized 36-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CLG
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blinds. Excellent quality and they matched my other blinds perfectly

    Read More
    Caroline G. March 31, 2017
  • Nice wood blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Color matches what picture showed and matches the rug I bought to go in the living room!

    Read More
    Sue B. October 27, 2016
  • Great quality, easy to install!
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this set of blinds for a very large window, which was easy (albeit a tag-team effort due to the height of the window and size of the blinds). The blinds weren't terribly heavy-- really glad we went for the real wood as I read that the faux are heavier and not sturdy enough for large windows. Definitely glad we went for 'actual' measurements of the window opening, as the blinds fit true to the measurements like a treat. The blinds themselves are great quality, and the hardware for hanging provided plenty of screw holes to ensure a sturdy mount. The mitered cuts on the valance pieces were great, although we did the flush mount. Only 'meh' was the super-short screws for the 'hold down' brackets at the bottom (old window, so the short screws couldn't grab on the non-flush surfaces), but we easy substituted for some other brass screws we had lying around.

    Read More
    daintytrog May 16, 2016
  • best blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are worth the money. They are quality blinds and easy to clean. I highly recommend them

    Read More
    jayfuda April 24, 2016
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! After repainting my living room, I wanted to update all of my blinds so I decided on these wood blinds. I hung them up 123 using the existing holes from the old blinds. They are so white and look so good! Now only if the 20" width would come back into stock so I can finish my bay window!!

    Read More
    gemny May 29, 2015
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look great! Not sure why the valence is so long, so make sure you have some way to trim it to size. Highly recommend, great price!

    Read More
    Jean J. May 1, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds looked very cheap; the color I ordered wasn't close to what was described so I had to return them...

    Read More
    steff53 February 25, 2015
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    make sure you order them .5 to 1 in. smaller then they width of the inside of the window. Also the valance looks nice but needs cut to correct length then painted white to really look right. easy for my husband but might be harder if you don't have the tools.

    Read More
    tric424 September 29, 2013
  • Nice blind for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We have much more expensive, custom wood blinds in our LR, which is in view of the kitchen, where we installed this blind. You really cant tell the difference between them, even up close. The custom length is a great option here. I recommend this blind for the price for sure.

    Read More
    dcmaven September 11, 2013
  • Wonderful Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are just wonderful. We previously went with one of the next day stores and it cost almost $200 for the blinds we wanted. So I decided to look on O.co. I found these blinds for more than half off what we would have paid at the next day place. We ordered them for our new nursery and they are just perfect. They fit to size and were very easy to put up. It took my husband about 15 minutes to install them and the valance that they come with. I didn't realize with the description that the valance came with it, but it is a nice way to hide the top part of the blinds. I like them so much I am thinking of getting a set for my other windows.

    Read More
    nickym11 December 11, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were much nicer than expected. They look great.

    Read More
    mstluvdogs May 8, 2012
  • real wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these. Bought two and hung them side by side. Look great. Easy to install.

    Read More
    wonka1952 October 26, 2011
  • Wood Window blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't find the right blinds anywhere, so we decided to check out the overstock web. We are so happy and impressed by this blind. It looks incredible. easy to install and is so easy to clean. We actually used our own screws, because the once provided are tiny little cheap once. Well done overstock, we defiantly will recommend this to everybody.

    Read More
    northofalaska October 22, 2011
  • Look much more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Really high end looking blinds. I'm using them for privacy & light control on a patio sliding door. They operate very smoothly. Wood color a perfect match for me. Was able to install them by myself without too much trouble.

    Read More
    suzeeq22 December 25, 2010
  • GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    SO happy w/ my purchase. I've bought so many curtains/blinds in the last 3 yrs and finally found what I was looking for w/ these- for a reasonable price! Super easy to hang also!

    Read More
    littlemomma02 May 7, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because they had to many widths to choose from! Otherwise I would have had to pay top dollar for "custom" blinds. Love the quality, the look, the ease of installation! Comes with a decorative piece that clips on to hide the mechanical unit, but it looks fine without it as well! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    cocobeane January 22, 2010
  • cherry
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous because I have cherry floors and I thought it was going to be a little much, but they are true cherry! They look beautiful in my windows. Make sure though, if you are buying 2 for a big window instead of 1 to go a little smaller because the hangers make it tough

    Read More
    kviva08 January 14, 2010
  • Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These wooden blinds were a great value. They look great, are made well and sell at other stores for much more money.

    Read More
    airglo November 5, 2009
  • Great blinds for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are just as good as you would buy at some blinds store. They look great and are quite well made. They weren't super easy to put up, but it would have been as hard with any blinds I guess.

    Read More
    drlou72 June 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dana d. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links