Starting at $109.99

Save $27.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Customized 34-inch Real Wood Window Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great blind
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice blinds for the price. Color was a little redder than I expected it to be. For what they are priced at they seem to be ok. Not what I expected when I purchased them.

    Read More
    Amber U. October 19, 2017
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are so nice. They have held up well over the years. I am due to update some blinds in a couple of rooms and will be reordering some more, for those areas. Can't go wrong with these, good quality for a great price.

    Read More
    HollyL August 18, 2017
  • Nice wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These real wood window blinds are very nice for the money. They seemed to be well made and the wood is nice. I had to return them because the color was different on my monitor and I could not use them. Nice product, though.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    They added warmth and new look to my living room. Very pleased.

    Read More
    k88t May 26, 2017
  • Cost Effective Blind
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The blind has held up well with normal use. Purchased a few of these and pleased with quality. Did have a problem and overstock took care of the problem for me.

    Read More
    Connie P. May 12, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 9 of these for my new home. Beautiful wood blinds that are easy to install and fit perfectly!

    Read More
    pig4801kj October 11, 2016
  • Carla
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Really opened up the room

    Read More
    carlav13 September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to install and look expensive. A nice alternative to custom shutters.

    Read More
    OstkUser154717 June 2, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Wood blinds are s great edition to the room.

    Read More
    Tracie T. February 17, 2016
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    They are wood and the color is exactly as pictured and very sturdy. Easy to install and viola! you have privacy. You do need to really measure the window before you buy - I had to buy 1 inch narrower because the size i needed was not available -- so I adjusted for 1/2 inch on each side and they are perfect.

    Read More
    onesmartprincess January 7, 2016
  • anna
    Verified Purchase

    these are georgeous and easy to hang would order again

    Read More
    Anna R. October 21, 2015
  • wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    look very rich. happy with them. match floors nicely. model home-esque. will be layering with drapery for a more formal look. best price I found and didn't have to order custom to fit my non-standard sized windows because overstock had my size. very pleased.

    Read More
    Stefanie G. April 14, 2015
  • very good blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality wood blinds, color and size as expected and fit nicely inside our windows. Easy to install.

    Read More
    kupilem June 18, 2014
  • Good product. Fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Fastest shipping I have ever had! So excited to get these blinds up before Fathers Day. They were just as described and look great! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    happymommy2011 June 14, 2014
  • Beautiful blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality. Easy to install. Would not hesitate to buy more.

    Read More
    kay727 February 4, 2014
  • Good quality, not great color
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning these blinds. The quality seemed fine but the cherry color was way off. The picture shows it as a dark, rich red/cherry color but what came was a light/bright brownish red. We have cherry stain on our banisters and the picture made it appear it would match but it was way too light and the color was off. The quality seemed good though.

    Read More
    ameetakc January 10, 2013
  • Real Wood Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great savings on these blinds as compared to other sites, home improvement stores, etc. Would recommend highly in the white, nicely adjustable & fit windows perfectly. Easy for my husband to install.

    Read More
    kpostelwait September 28, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them ..had to order more , love the Color , Quality & Price

    Read More
    maricela813 February 17, 2012
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality blinds. Accurate sizing and great quality. Love them!

    Read More
    boogie46947 January 29, 2012
  • Love my new blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these blinds for our master bath and am thrilled with how nicely they match our cherry vanity! Especially like the tight close for privacy and the easy installation. I will definitely order more as we work our way through our house!

    Read More
    lolo1967 October 24, 2011