Today: $329.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cusinxel 19-inch Chrome Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Unique design but not the highest quality material
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks nice but beware the adjustable height option dents the pole that it slides up and down on. Be carful not to tighten too much or put it in different positions because it will leave a dent. I would pick one spot to put it in and keep it there. Unfortunately I learned the hard way and now my product is all dented up and down the pole.

    Read More
    Kyle J. April 15, 2016
  • Plug pops out back and sprays everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    Clear design flaw. Basically useless. I am going to have to eat the installation costs — over $*— and attempt to return this after the 30 day window. Even when it worked, the pressure was rather weak for a spray faucet.

    Read More
    Dan Pulcrano April 11, 2016
  • revsally
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice good looking faucet. Quality is great and it gets a lot of positive comments. The only thing I wish it had was a sprayer on the faucet when you extend it for rinsing.

    Read More
    revsally March 4, 2016
  • cusinxel 19 inch chrome kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is carpenter and renew the kitchen, the faucet look different, modern.

    Read More
    Ana Villalonga January 5, 2016
  • D F Design Group
    Verified Purchase

    A must have!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Dwon F. July 13, 2015
  • contemporary accent
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to wait to review until i had the faucet awhile. Its been installed for approx 8 months. It is the perfect match for the kitchen it was easy to install and no leaks or drips The only down side is it is not so simple to rinse between the granite and the sink like the old fashion sprayer

    Read More
    Diane S. May 19, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design. Questionable function. The fawcet is not actually a sprayer. Just a hand held fawcet. Problem is the hose is too stiff and the fawcet handle is too long to use in the sink; and we installed a very large sink. I've gotten soaked several times. The other issue is that the gaskets on the handle pop out. This results in a spray of water directed at the wall behind the fawcet. One more thing. The handle is hard to reseat in the holder which results in an out of square, not quite right appearance. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Frank S. April 6, 2015
  • Greatstyle, quality and heavy weight
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a more stylish faucet for my kitchen and am extremely pleased with this one! It is a very high quality & has held up well under daily use. It is much heavier than my previous faucet, which took a bit of getting used to, but worth it! It does not have a spray, which I never used much, but something to keep in mind if that's what you need. The black shaft of the spout is a matte finish metal, which contrasts nicely with the chrome.

    Read More
    lgbid May 13, 2014
  • UNIQUE and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet since I read 2 other reviews raving about this product. It did NOT disappoint. Absolutely stunning. I highly recommend this. My friends asked me where I bought this faucet since it's absolutely striking and they've never seen anything like it before. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS.

    Read More
    bellamyra October 21, 2012
  • A good faucet for the money

    The faucet is gorgeous and makes your kitchen look amazing. However, I had lots of problems with the bolts coming loose and finally the faucet just came apart. I would recommend the product, but look for warranty.

    Read More
    vfernandez17 September 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I thought about buying something more construction oriented from O.com... IT WORKED OUT PERFECTLY! I haven't installed it, but the faucet is gorgeous, and arrived in perfect shape, perfectly packed. I can't wait to see it in my new kitchen!

    Read More
    modernla September 4, 2012
  • Kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! It was more than expected. Solid construction, high-end appearance, was more impressive up close.

    Read More
    kabri1 July 28, 2012
  • The faucet looks beautiful and works really well.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the faucet. It looks great and works well. Height is adjustable which is a really nice feature.

    Read More
    hcmedia May 15, 2012
  • beautiful and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    haven't installed it yet but it looks awesome! Price was right too.

    Read More
    brownie4mom March 10, 2012
  • I love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. I wanted something a little more unique than the curved faucets that everyone was using in their kitchen. This is perfect. It looks fantastic in my kitchen. Another grat buy from o.co

    Read More
    nyshop1 November 26, 2011
  • I love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    unique looking high end faucet..I love it. It is not super easy to install as I had to dissasemble it to get it in. Be patient or get a plumber! It is a water conserver so if that is an issue you may want to look elseware because I'm not certain it would be easy to increase the flow.

    Read More
    dh99 November 7, 2011
  • Incredible!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful! We just went through a 100K + kitchen renovation. I purchased this for the sink on our island and another one for the bar area. It is sleek, sexy and functional. We spent $1500 on the faucet for our main sink and this one looks better and richer! Great buy! I'll be coming back for more Overstock!

    Read More
    producerpro June 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alice S. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links