Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curved-back Bicast Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 6 of these chairs in cream for our kitchen nook table which is dark walnut. They look very nice with the table.

    Read More
    craftymjn July 2, 2017
  • Parsons chairs
    Verified Purchase

    second set I purchased. Legs get wobbly & need tightening but they withstand time, are comfy and look good. Great buy!

    Read More
    jdkurek June 10, 2016
  • They are nice
    Verified Purchase

    But not very sturdy. They feel fragile to me. But look great.

    Read More
    nyclights01 November 25, 2015
  • Great bi-cast leather chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my dining room table. The chairs are comfortable and are rich-looking, Would buy them again!

    Read More
    granada002 September 3, 2015
  • Cream chairs do not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these chairs 3 years ago. I have 4 kids, the chairs have seen a lot of use. After 3 years, the color is not longer cream, is looks dirty. The leather (faux-leather) is cracking in places. The legs can get wobbly after a while and you have to take the bottom cover off to retighten the screws. I will say that they are comfortable and nice looking chairs.

    Read More
    aidiy June 13, 2013
  • Poor design idea
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to have received these chairs, but after assembling one (of four), and sitting in it, I then realized that I had made a mistake. To rest your back on the chair felt like falling backwards. Also the design of the chair visually took up way too much space. If you have a smallish dinning room, then I would go with a chair with a more regular back. But the worse part was that very time I would try and 'sit back', I felt as though I was about to fall backwards! I suppose this chair would be very useful to people with huge upper backs, like body builders or hunchbacks.

    Read More
    adrian58 August 14, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs took sometime to put together. The screws need to be tightened regularly since the legs losen.. The chairs do look nice and are comfortable.

    Read More
    maureen0825 May 28, 2012
  • Very nice chairs and easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very nice and gives a contemporary touch to my traditional home--comfortable too! The quality of the material is not luxurius like natural leather, but they are great for a busy family.. They were exactly what I needed and are holding up well with my children who tend to be a bit rough on furniture. My first order over two years ago was for four chairs and this last order was for two more. The chairs actually look better with age and are very easy to clean.

    Read More
    globalmom March 6, 2012
  • great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 (2 boxes) of these chairs in cream and they are great. They arrived 2 chairs per box and were unassembled. The back was attached to the back legs, but I had to attach the seat and the other two legs. It took me about 2 hours to put them all together with the tools provided, but I took my time so that they would be secure. I had no problems with assembly. For the price, especially for leather...you can't beat the quality.

    Read More
    showart419 December 27, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 chairs. 2 had to be returned due to flaws in construction. Chatted on line. The matter was immediately rectified. They emailed a new shipping label to return the product. It was no big deal to re-package and drop @ a UPS store. New chairs came within a few days. In fact, shipping over all was super fast. Overall, very pleased with the product. Really comfortable. Time will tell how they hold up.

    Read More
    mdsd December 14, 2011
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissappointed with these chairs. I purchased 4, if it weren't such a hassle to return them I would have. Very, ver, veryy dissapointed. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    j0ann November 11, 2011
  • White Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These feel slightly smaller than a regular dining chair- not sure why- but they are perfect for the area I have. We sit in them for long periods of time after meals and they are very comfortable. The leather is perfectly matched to the faux leather. Love the white!

    Read More
    cappadony1 September 20, 2011
  • Great value, nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. As I said, they are a lighter weight than I expected them to be, but they are still sturdy enough for a large person to sit in them.

    Read More
    waaahhh August 8, 2011
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Returning because the chair legs are so dark - virtually black - does not go with the rest of our furniture. But the chairs are attractive, well made and stylish - happy with them otherwise. The cream is slightly more beige than it looks in the photo - a bit darker.

    Read More
    pgawley July 29, 2011
  • Happy enough.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Great price. Very good looking chairs. Legs of chairs are uneven on 4 of the 6 I purchased.

    Read More
    cctxshopper May 24, 2011
  • Great leather chairs.yet legs are wobbly?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered eight chairs, two in dark brown and six in cream colored..the quality of the leather was excellent, and beautiful, but the only issue we had was the legs...the two front chairs need to be attached and yet did not fit so well. We interchanged the legs among all the chairs, yet the chairs were still wobbly. Only two chairs were ok. I don't think I would recommend this product...

    Read More
    kixxi April 21, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    this product is better than expected for the price. very comfortable chairs.

    Read More
    zip25 April 16, 2011
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 of these around our glass table in the kitchen. Add a great high end contemporary feel but comfortable all at the same time. Easy to wash down too which is important in the kitchen area. Love em!!

    Read More
    Emiliacirker April 10, 2011
  • Leather Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two sets. The chairs arrived within 3 days and they are perfect; well constructed, attractive. They fit perfectly in our living room surrounding an oval glass top table. I couldn't find anything as nice in the stores near us.

    Read More
    cismon March 30, 2011
  • thumbs up!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets of these chairs in cream for a dark chocolate table I recently bought. They look very nice with the table. The directions were easy enough and didn't take a long time to put together. I am very happy with them thus far. They look very beautiful modern and very expensive.

    Read More
    sarahb13 March 28, 2011
Sponsored Links