Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $94.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curved Grey Chevron Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I had to place the ottoman in temporary storage, there was some sun penetration and the color faded, had to get rid of it.

    Read More
    Claudia R. December 7, 2016
  • A GREAT addition to a living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Built sturdy, attractive pattern, fantastic storage space!

    Read More
    JANICE T. May 17, 2016
  • Great quality !!!

    This ottoman was a pleasant surprise it is very heavy and sturdy and very well made! Looks expensive and we love it in our baby room!

    Read More
    OstkUser149888 May 3, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ottoman, it's beautiful

    Read More
    Denise J. March 15, 2016
  • Librarian
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2of these for my daughter for Christmas hoping they would be storage for shoes. They work perfectly in her room and they do their job as storage.

    Read More
    Angie L. February 25, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my girls room and she loves it, just as pictured and a true grey

    Read More
    Shirley A. October 23, 2015
  • Looks great in the nursery and love the storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the nursery and love the storage.

    Read More
    Andrea K. August 17, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good quality.

    Read More
    phillysan August 7, 2015
  • Grey ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and elegant.. I use it as a chair for my vanity, perfect height.. It's taller than most ottomans, which I like since I'm tall and don't like to sit low while in front of a desk

    Read More
    Maritere C. July 29, 2015
  • This is a beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this with white/gray zig zag chair avail on overstock & it matches perfectly. Gray&white color is so crisp&clean looking, the chrome studs are such a great touch to the design. Sharp accent piece to have and functional storage too!

    Read More
    mschristine July 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was taller and roomier than I expected. My cats' hair and fuzz tends to stick to the top, but is easily removed with a damp towel. Love the piece.

    Read More
    Lindsay L. July 1, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman for the price. Not a ton of storage, but mainly for accent.

    Read More
    Karolina r. May 5, 2015
  • Sweet little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ottoman and good storage.

    Read More
    lalan0608 April 21, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly what the picture shows. The color is exactly as seen in the picture. It looks pretty and the dimensions are correct. I use it as my seat in my vanity area and love it.

    Read More
    Sara H. April 15, 2015
  • Just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ottoman. I have no complaints whatsoever.

    Read More
    pugwi January 23, 2015
  • chevron ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the product arrived with stains on it - looked like coffee drops - I was disappointed as the ottoman was what I wanted - however Overstock responded promptly and picked it up for return the next day. Made me realize that it is probably not an easy item to keep clean.

    Read More
    lizzieodo November 14, 2014
  • Ottoman has fine fabric and form.
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is well made and fits in a small space. It is very stylish and can hold three large blankets.

    Read More
    boobooz28 March 24, 2014
  • Nice Ottoman, perfect match to Overstock Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman to match the Grey/White Chevron Slipper chair also from Overstock and it's a perfect match. The ottoman is solidly made, and looks great.

    Read More
    lillysmom22 February 27, 2014
  • nice hidden storage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but maybe a little small for the price. They make you add more to the review to submit it. If it works for your room you will like it.

    Read More
    dzettle February 9, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great great great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    picapau December 16, 2013
Sponsored Links