Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curved Frame Red Glass Sconce Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Accent!
    Verified Purchase

    These scones were the perfect addition to our half bath. Exactly the right color and easy to hang.

    Read More
    dk89scorpio December 27, 2013
  • These sconce are AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are these sconce's beautiful but very unique. I will recommend these to anyone that likes beautiful things.

    Read More
    ladyb23 July 29, 2013
  • Nice Wall Candle Holders
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my friend to compliment a new painting she got. She loved them, they went perfectly with her new updated contemporary decor!

    Read More
    beegee3513 April 24, 2012
  • different from the picture
    Verified Purchase

    i just got the set. and middle one has only 3 candle holders instead of 4! definitely not as pretty as the picture demonstrates. the quality is all right.

    Read More
    faye14 November 11, 2011
  • Very pretty...but
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this set. I ended up separating them but they look very pretty in my living room. One thing to note, the middle set only has 3 candle holders not 4 as shown on the image!

    Read More
    lovelyelayne September 28, 2011
  • Red Galss Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set, although the picture gives the impression that they have some curvature to them they do not, they hang straight up and down. However they are a great value, and are still a beautiful addition to my decor. They are also a little larger than they appear so be sure to look at the dimensions before ordering.

    Read More
    msk888 December 18, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this set, my kitchen is red and the black frame with the red holders are just beautiful, will be ordering another set

    Read More
    bubbles20 May 13, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sconce. I have it next to my tv and it looks great. One of the pieces had a piece broken off but i just turned it around and you couldn't tell.

    Read More
    cassandra12 May 7, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love them they accent my wall and go perfectly with my decor!

    Read More
    mscreole83 April 26, 2010
  • Pretty Candle Holder
    Verified Purchase

    This looks pretty on the wall. It is durable and was easy to hang. No problems.

    Read More
    pattyinaustin March 12, 2010
  • simplet yet bold and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Adds simple lines yet just the right punch of color to my room. Looks stunning when lit

    Read More
    chaun846 January 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chanthasorn S. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links