Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curved Canopy 36-inch Wall-mounted Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking Rangehood.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the product, but didn't arrive in time after receiving the item damaged. I guess it is quite common for any over sized packages to get damaged during shipping.

    Read More
    yalavarty November 18, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, adds and fits in sooooooooooooooo well in my new custom designed kitchen at a very reasonable price even at the XXXXXX store they wanted $600.00. Very pleased.

    Read More
    endocharge October 23, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new range hood. It is so modern and sleek looking in my new kitchen. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    mcclurekat October 18, 2011
  • excellent product and value
    Verified Purchase

    As with everything I have ordered from O, products arrived quickly, was well packaged, and as described. It actually looks better in person than in the pic and it looks perfect in my new kitchen. Everyone who sees it loves it and can hardly believe it when I say it came from O. You won't be disappointed..

    Read More
    janaslooking4 October 10, 2011
  • This Range Hood is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this range hood. It was a surprise to see how sturdy it was when it arrived. Installation was pretty straight forward.

    Read More
    levanpd September 20, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I had the range hood installed and the guys could not believe the quality of the hood. I had shopped around and overstock was the best deal. I received it 3/4 days after I orded it. It came well packed and was NOT dented.

    Read More
    d1rector July 25, 2011
  • Perfect

    There's nothing bad I can say about my rangehood, it perfect! It's goes perfectly in my kidtchen, and the functions work perfectly, shipping was fast, and the assembly I had someone to do it, and it's work great. I highly highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jilianbots July 12, 2011
  • Great w/ quality functions

    I love my wall-mount it goes perfectly with my re-modeled kitched, it looks nice and I've had it for months now and it works perfectly. Very quiet functions, not like my old one, it was very loud. This one is smooth and quiet and it works great. East set up and the shipping was quick, attived in just 2 days! I highly recommend it. Looks and quality.

    Read More
    bebebongeros July 8, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, very quite, lots of suction power, looks great.

    Read More
    petlover8 April 12, 2011
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Received the 36" wall mounted range hood, and was surprised how beautiful it was. It is one of the focal points in my new kitchen. I was a little concerned when the box was delivered because the side was torn, but the hood range was well packaged and no damage was done. If you are looking for a hood range that is beautiful and functional this is the one for you. It is stunning, and a dynamite bang for your buck

    Read More
    kiddoface April 5, 2011
  • Stunning hood
    Verified Purchase

    Do not hesitate to buy this hood. I bought it a little bigger than my stove and it looks wonderful. Extremely nice looking and functional. The company that makes it has the best customer service I have ever had when purchasing a product. Very helpful. My friend purchased it also and is also in love with it!

    Read More
    flabulous January 2, 2011
  • Range hood
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the service of Overstock -- quick delivery. Still waiting for it to be installed; however.

    Read More
    judy7779 December 10, 2010
  • Enjoy!!!!

    It works better than any hood I have ever owned. Looks, ease of cleaning, performance, the filters all 5 stars!!! I've had it for almost a month now and it is still working great! I am getting one for my mother as a Christmas gift!! Best if it is installed by professionals, but if you can't afford one then you can easily do it yourself. The instruction manual is very easy to go through - but I suggest get a helping hands! Enjoy!!!!!!

    Read More
    magickitchen000 November 24, 2010
  • Waste of money

    This product was a terrible waste of money. I had such high hopes. It gets one star for looks. It does not work well and the lights stopped working after a few months. New bulbs did not fix problem as it was a problem with the electrical box inside the unit. I was able to get a new box through the warranty. Once the box was replaced the lights started working again but then a few months later I had the same problem except now my warranty is expired. As for the fan, it does not work well at all. Even on high, my house still fills with smoke when searing foods on high. This is an inferior product. Wish I could still return it.

    Read More
    jean15 October 24, 2010
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    We did not trust the bolts that came with the unit to mount on the wall. The vent is quite heavy and we felt that it would be much safer to mount it to a board attached to the studs. It wasn't easy for us to install it, but we had never done anything like this before. The range hood works great and looks really nice. Our kitchen looks much more modern and that is what we wanted. I think our neighbors will be knocking on our door now that they smell the food cooking and venting to the outside(we are both very adept at cooking). I am pleased with the unit and I think it is an excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    urbanboys June 12, 2010
  • Love my Hood
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new hood for my new kitchen. I went to every store in town. I searched websites. Finally I found Overstock.com and this hood. At its original price it was way out of my range. At the Overstock price it was well within my budget. It arrived within a week of ordering it in its original packaging and was easy to install. My new hood looks great and earns me a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    nmome June 10, 2010
  • Great hood

    This Island hood looks and works great. We like the modern look of it. The suction of this hood is very good even on the low level. Noise for level 1 and 2 are very acceptable. After taking an hour to do a dry run before installing the hood we had no problems with the installation. I will recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    ccmoving June 4, 2010
  • Glass Range Hood
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't mounted the hood range yet, but I did open the box to inspect it. It looks great and I can't wait to finish my kitchen and see the end results.

    Read More
    thomass46 April 21, 2010
  • Great Appearance

    The unit is quite attractive. Fan works well with direct venting, that is vertical straight through roof. Louder than I thought it would be even at low power. Twin lights are effective. Mine came with ductless Charcoal Filter in the kit which has to be removed if you are venting the unit, which I did, so I don't know what the other reviewer is refering to when speaking of "ductless kit". For the money in today's world this is a very good looking/functioning unit. Time will tell.

    Read More
    vulcanrider1 April 18, 2010
  • Beautiful & Works GREAT!

    Well, I don't know a whole lot about range hoods but I do know that it looks really good and my husband was able to install it without a problem. The fan is fairly quiet. We have not had any problems with this range hood and it is effective at clearing the air of smoke and odors when on those rare occasions, I happen to burn something... Will definitely recommend this rangehood.

    Read More
    sal336 April 15, 2010
Sponsored Links