Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curved Canopy 36-inch Wall-mounted Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • problem - lights do not work

    I agree completely with another review on your site. I even called the company. I am very disappointed. I have had this hood in my kitchen over a year now it is a little loud, the lights have gone out several times and replacement bulbs are $$$. We have decided that one of the lights just will no longer work. So now we have a new unit with one light. I contacted Overstock and they were zero help. Will no longer order from this company until they help me out. Reputable, local companies from now on.

    Read More
    aarieas December 20, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this Exhaust Fan for a eight months now and I love it! My husband installed it and made sure the exhaust goes outside. He said "easy enough". It is so modern and pretty to look at. Great light when I'm cooking. Three levels of exhaust and so easy to clean the filter. The glass wipes clean easily. I like the fact the it always looks brand new. Very happy we purchased this product.

    Read More
    touchofclass55 August 3, 2012
  • Love This Range Hood!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant at first because of the low price. Shopped around in town and nothing compared in that price range. This product replaced an over-the-range microwave/range hood combo that just didn't do the job when it came to removing kitchen odors. This Range Hood is stylish (just plain looks great!), works great, and easy to install. The quality of the product is excellent. The performance is wonderful compared to my previous setup. The lighting is sufficient and the glass hood allows for overhead lighting to contribute. The filter comes out easily and cleans really well (you can put it in the dishwasher if need be). Can't say enough good stuff about this range hood. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    cattonza October 23, 2011
  • The stainless steel and glass canopy looks so rich
    Verified Purchase

    This stainless steel and glass canopy range hood is ideal for our new contemporary kitchen. I appreciate the led lights... the latest in technology lighting. I also liked that it did not have a name on the hood, so goes perfectly with the rest of our appliances.

    Read More
    larry2011 September 1, 2011
  • Fabulous Range Hood-Recommended it to several!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked on CL, looked in Home Stores, kept coming back to this one! I searched high and low thinking something else would fit price, look, and what I wanted. This was it! And it is eye-catching, functional, and quiet, on all three levels. Would sell these if I was a salesperson!

    Read More
    llray July 29, 2011
  • Form over function
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a very attractive, sleek, modern vent hood that you do not plan on using frequently this is perfect. The glass and stainless combination are very contemporary, but also work well in a transitional kitchen. The vent has two well placed lights that provide enough light for cooking. The look of this hood is what sold me, and as I do not use a vent often I am still very happy that I bought it. The biggest downside to this product, and it is a big one, is the sound level. Even on its lowest setting I have found it to be unacceptably loud and will only use it for strong odors. Also, the vent is 7", which is not very common so it made finding ducting and a cap more difficult than if it were either of the more standard 6 or 8".

    Read More
    njglhs May 17, 2011
  • love it!

    I've never owned this brand before but I saw it at my sister's place a few months ago and I loved it since. I tried looking for something similar but couldn't find anything with the same look and price in store, (I'm not very fond of online ordering, mainly shipping.) So I got online and order one for my home. Arrived in less than 10 days in perfect condition. Just had a contractor installed a few days ago and I can't be more happy with it. The fan is quiet and works well. The setting on the halogen lights is great. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    naptime556 December 9, 2010
  • brings elegance to my kitchen

    The rangehood is so beautiful in my kitchen. It makes the kitchen look so elegant because of the design and style it has. I couldn't wait for it to arrive because when I saw it online I was already impress by the way it looks and listed features. So it came in three days and after a quick installation, just like how I saw it online. The features work perfectly just the way it was listed online and easy to clean and away from enough away from the stove to keep from any oil from splashing. Easy to clean and the power it has, it's amazing. I'm very happy with my purchase and again, my kitchen looks extra wonderful with this elgant look of the rangehood.

    Read More
    randyran December 9, 2010
  • Best rangehood!

    This hood can really suck, and I mean that in the best way! Clears out the new kitchen within seconds at the highest setting. Smoke, ordor, and even heat nicely cleared up once the device is on. The only drawback is by being stainless steel I need to clean it and polish it once in a while...and leave my hands off of it. The two setting halogen lights nicely illuminate the work surface. A very nice choice for the money! Probably have to say the best range hood I've come across thus far.....

    Read More
    besties1586 November 24, 2010
  • beautiful and functional

    Very pleased with this rangehood. Nothing to complaint. Instruction manual is very detail and easy to follow. All in all very happy with this buy.

    Read More
    completehomedecor December 2, 2009
  • Really nice vent
    Verified Purchase

    Great high quality vent/light does a great job and looks great doing it!

    Read More
    jcdesigns February 26, 2016
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    If you are trying to decide whether to take a chance on this product or go for one of the pricier name brands, go with this one. You won't be disappointed. We bought ours 2 or 3 years ago when we had the kitchen remodeled, and it is fabulous. It looks great and works great, and at such a great value. [One warning: don't put the filter in the dishwasher. I made the mistake of assuming I could (or maybe it says it's dishwasher safe, I can't remember now), and the result is that it's very discolored.]

    Read More
    Sue May 6, 2015
  • Blowing smoke or should I say extracting it?
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, stylish canopy cooktop hood. Looks good and functions well at removing cooking odors and smoke. Also provides direct light on the cooking area to assist you in your cooking chores.

    Read More
    robwest April 26, 2015
  • Very Poor Quality

    Don't waste your money. If it looked like the picture I'd love it but instead the chimney is very cheap and flimsy. It doesn't fit together tightly. My installer had put some rubber spacers to stop the vibration noise of the chimney.

    Read More
    jhk14 January 29, 2014
  • expensive looking at a value price!
    Verified Purchase

    our architect on our kitchen renovation couldnt beleive how little I spent on this hood and it looks so expensive! we get rave reviews on it from everyone who visits our home. works great too. love it!

    Read More
    poppyshouse November 5, 2013
  • looks very nice but lights stop working

    The hood looks vey nice and the fan has medium noise. Lights stopped working after 4 years. The circuit board is in the duct, so you have to dismatel the unit. Big hassel. Will need to buy a new one. Poor elrcytrical system.

    Read More
    bcinca April 22, 2013
  • Had it for a year!
    Verified Purchase

    It does a wonderful job and powerful too. A great addition to our kitchen.

    Read More
    mswartz January 13, 2013
  • Modernized my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This instantly transformed our kitchen and really tied together all of our stainless appliances. The price compared to the box stores was unbelievable!

    Read More
    rkander October 12, 2012
  • Very Nice Hood
    Verified Purchase

    The hood is very nice and looks very expensive. I think it gives a lot of class to the kitchen.

    Read More
    maxeen10 January 31, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful. I haven't used it as much since I have been away for work since it was installed. But I am happy with the appearance.

    Read More
    nyshop1 November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links