Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curved Canopy 30-inch Wall-mounted Range Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have product for anyone with stainless steel appliances in their kitchen. The motor is awesome and it really gets the job done. The filters are easy to clean

    Read More
    Shop Til You Drop April 27, 2017
  • trish from Philly
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item, the fan is some what loud, but not annoying and I like the way the lights brighten up my kitchen.

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hood and got lots of compliments on how great it looks. Works well and isn't too loud.

    Read More
    judithkr November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly fits the style of our kitchen

    Read More
    Amanda B. October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this item so I don't know what it would have looked as installed. My return was due to changes in my kitchen cabinet installation and had nothing to do with the hood itself, which was just gorgeous. I was so looking forward to seeing it in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Renee J. August 12, 2015
  • AM- Houston, TX
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this vent for 5 years and like it a lot. Very attractive, fits our modern kitchen upgrade. Vents well, but is a little noisy - no real difference between the 3 speed settings. Our unit has halogen lights, not the new LED. Light level is very good. We now need to replace one of the lights because of a wiring failure. Not very expensive but hard to find the right light fixture (made in China). It would be handy to know who the manufacturer is. Overall, a nice hood.

    Read More
    moore69 February 3, 2015
  • This is worth every penny and easy to install!
    Verified Purchase

    I live this fan it has very good suction and is built pretty solid!

    Read More
    linny1diy April 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Range Hood
    Verified Purchase

    When redoing our kitchen we wanted a focal point that would be stunning. Since you can see this Range Hood as soon as you open our front door, this item is certainly a focal point and an eye catcher. It is just beautiful and adds a diamond to our finished kitchen.

    Read More
    erineyes51 June 5, 2012
  • Very Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled my kitchen and purchased this vent hood to accent a glass tile wall. It turned out so well. The vent works great and the lights are gorgeous. I love this items and I received it within 2-3 days after ordering. Fairly easy to install (as easy as these things can be).

    Read More
    PollyStJohn April 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The products I've purchased from Overstock for my kitchen and bathroom reno's have been amazing!. I've saved so much money by shopping here..My new kitchen and bathroom cost me so much less than other people I know..and it looks really great. I live in a great townhouse in a great neighborhood ...still being a townhouse..it wasn't advisable in this economy to invest too much..yet I wanted it to look as though I did....I achieved my preferred look at a fraction of the cost with Overstock...I've not been disappointied with anything I've purchased...from camping gear to my renovation projects.

    Read More
    javaqueen1 March 14, 2012
  • Great Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Great Hood!!!! Great shipping...wish I could do more shopping....out of money.

    Read More
    fjfjfjfjf February 1, 2012
  • OUTPERFORMS THE BOX STORE MODELS BY A MILE!
    Verified Purchase

    The home I purchased had a very dated range hood that actually seemed to blow air rather than sucking it in. It was so bad that if I failed to close the doors you could smell whatever was cooking.....in the bathroom, walkin closet, stairwell, bedroom, pretty much the entire house. I did my research and learned I needed a minimum 600 cfm 30 inch fan. The curved canopy range hood fit the bill and added the added bonus of a contemporary look for a very reasonable price. My contractor laughed when I asked if he could install the hood. He and his partner had the whole thing up an running in about 20 - 30 minutes. Since my old fan only vented into the attic I made sure the new hood would vent through the roof, The additional vent run resulted in my paying about *** - *** additional dollars for the venting. At his highest speed, 600 cfm, the fan is rather loud. You can talk and /or hear the television but you have to add some volume to be heard. There are also two lower, and softer speeds. The halogen lights provide a weird glow that I'm just not used to but it does seem to light up the cooktop. I turn on the fan right before I start cooking and with the highest setting, you CANNOT smell a thing! My kitchen is open to the family room and living room and neither captures the food smell anymore. I probably need to check and clean under the cage since I have done that yet. Even still, given the opportunity I'd purchase this exact same hood range over and over again.

    Read More
    aleshel October 23, 2011
  • Beautiful and functional- well made
    Verified Purchase

    This one is good. I wood recommend it. Very bulky item so be sure and "be home' to receive or UPS will offer the "option" to go retrieve it- not likely to fit in most cars though.

    Read More
    diangr October 21, 2011
  • 30-inch Curved canopy wall-mounted range hood
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my new kitchen and i love the way it looks - modern and sleek. I didn't want anything bulky in my kitchen that had tall cabinets and this looks great. I cannot tell you if it is noisy or not because i haven't connected it yet to the outlet. The kitchen isn't ready to use. My contractor connected it easily but he was concerned that the duct was missing. We had to go to Home Depot to buy one. Other than that, I highly recommend it if you are looking for a modern and sleek look. I love it.

    Read More
    fari1 October 1, 2011
  • Ductless kit

    I wanted to buy this product, but there is no info on where can I get the Ductless Kit. I called customer services but Overstock does not sell it. There is no information on the brand or manufacturer, so it makes it impossible to find it elsewhere.

    Read More
    arlene14 September 2, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. It sucks to hit your head on it though.

    Read More
    richfile August 27, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy for the price! Looks just like the ad pic.

    Read More
    18049 August 2, 2011
  • This product sucks(up the smells)
    Verified Purchase

    This range hood works very well. I wish it weren't quite so loud. It is really an asset to the design of my Kitchen which is what attracted me to it in the first place and function is really good .

    Read More
    larkspur43 June 22, 2011
  • I am so pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got within about eight days from the time I ordered. When it arrived, some hardware was missing in the box. I called the manufacturer and they shipped in out with no hassles right away. In less than a week, it was installed and running. I have enjoyed the look of it in my kitchen. It is quiet. Some rangehoods are so noisy but this is pleasant and not annoying. For the look, price and quality...not to mention the no hassle service I got from the manufacturer, I would recommend this range hood to anyone!

    Read More
    helenadee June 8, 2011
  • Love the look and how it works!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking product. Came quickly. The fan is awesome and I love the lights. They don't get too hot!!

    Read More
    lynnette27 May 13, 2011
Sponsored Links