Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $147.99

At other retailer: $191.99

Save $44.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curved Arm Paisley Wine Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curve Arm Paisley Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant Love it

    Read More
    Altagracia M. August 2, 2017
  • Nice addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our living room and it looks really great. The color of the fabric and the color of the wood compliment each other very well. We have received compliments on it several times. It also shipped and was received faster than I was expecting so that was a bonus for sure.

    Read More
    Brian M. July 31, 2017
  • arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with this purchase. The color of the fabric is very good and the chair is very sturdy . All the parts fitted well together.

    Read More
    Odila D. July 22, 2017
  • Curved Arm Paisly Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Chair it's self is Beautiful but it was very hard to put together my husband will no longer allow me to purchase furniture that has to be assembled and I wanted another. But it is to die for

    Read More
    Laura S. July 20, 2017
  • Just as advertised !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two ( for our Bedroom ) .... They didn't disappoint! Looks great! Sturdy and wide seat ... nice looking pattern. Classy! Nicely packed and arrived in just two days! How 'bout that! Great job Overstock!

    Read More
    Robert F. July 17, 2017
  • My favorite piece of funiture
    Verified Purchase

    i had never purchased furniture online before so i was a bit skeptical about this purchase. I am not disappointed. This chair is fantastic and even my husband was able to assembly it.

    Read More
    Annie W. June 27, 2017
  • dififcult to put togeter, parts didn't fit well
    Verified Purchase

    some splitting in back when my husband put it together.

    Read More
    rh1234 June 12, 2017
  • Nice Chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chair a while ago to match a chair that I purchased several years ago. The fabric was similar but not quite the same texture. But nevertheless, they match pretty well and I kept the chair.

    Read More
    njgirl54 May 18, 2017
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair! I recommend it!

    Read More
    Angela G. May 12, 2017
  • Wine Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think this chair will be very nice for my husband's room in the memory support building he lives in. It had to be one that he can get in and out of, and this will work well. It is of very good quality and looks nice.

    Read More
    JANICE R. May 1, 2017
  • curved arm paisley wine chair
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly. Exactly what I wanted in an accent chair. quality and price were great!

    Read More
    Kathryn W. April 27, 2017
  • Great Looking and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It was surprising how comfortable these chairs are and the design is great for a nice bay window area attached to my kitchen area in a Victorian style home

    Read More
    Harry T. April 23, 2017
  • Worth the Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just a pictured. It took about 20 min to put together but it is a nice and sturdy accent piece.

    Read More
    pjsinsantaynez April 18, 2017
  • Arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous, makes the guest room so inviting. Picture is true to color. It's a bit time consuming to put it together but well worth it. Directions are very clear.

    Read More
    Cathy April 16, 2017
  • Perfect Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace one I am having recovered and could not be more pleased. It is an accent chair at the side of sofa and looks great. Sturdy (my granddaughter put it together) and she had no problems with any screws, etc. Thanks for such a good buy that is so lovely.

    Read More
    doglover2 April 3, 2017
  • Paiseley Wine Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair. It matches our antique couch and fireplace chairs beautifully. So much we are ordering a second chair. My nephew put this together in 25 minutes. Definitely a winner and staff were very helpful with my questions regarding the color. It is exactly the way it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. March 18, 2017
  • Classy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking chair. It is not a lounge chair, but it is comfortable. I would have given it five stars had the manufacturer's instructions been better. The parts were all labeled, but labeling mistakes in the narrative complicated what should have been easy assembly. Once completed, it really looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Mardy March 16, 2017
  • Darker color
    Verified Purchase

    Chair color is darker than in the picture. It is also lower tin height than regular dining chairs.

    Read More
    Amelia March 3, 2017
  • It is a very good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I order three of them from 2012. I still have all three in my Spa.

    Read More
    wiphawan c. February 1, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    panzer122 January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links