Today $170.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curved Arm Merlot Floral Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these chair for fellow workers office. The chairs are super durable and beautiful. I was so excited when I saw the quality and care that was taken when it was made. Assembly was simple and instructions were very good. Nice Chairs!

    Read More
    Norma B. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We liked these chairs We did have to assemble them they are great ac accent chairs

    Read More
    Khatija H. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy, Red color is more like a faded color, not fresh and bright. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Xiao T. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and elegant. Easy to move around

    Read More
    Maria A. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs look great in my older country house. Two were really faded but guess that adds character. I bought 4 so just put those two together.

    Read More
    Ruth Ann L. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Curved Arm Merlot Floral Chair. Nice chair for this price point. Love the traditional look of this chairs upholstery. Shipped fairly fast. Thanks

    Read More
    shop73 March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for my bedroom and just fine for the price.

    Read More
    2fla February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. I bought it 4 years ago and its still in excellent shape. It's very elegant. Its more burgundi than red.

    Read More
    Cinthya F. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased the curved arm merlot floral chair for our guest bedroom. Unfortunately a piece arrived broken, however after contacting Overstock they promptly sent out a replacement piece. Chair is comfortable, with a wide seat and a perfect accent chair.

    Read More
    Selina D. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I have had for over 3 years still look great. Just the accent chair I needed for my living room.

    Read More
    reba0526 February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This chair was broken up and I only got one arm piece

    Read More
    Valencia H. January 28, 2018
  • Inexpensive -- but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble --- took me about 20 mins.... nice fabric and overall sturdy chair. I have cats so I didn't want to pay alot for a chair. This was a good choice and it's taking the wear and tear well. Recommended.

    Read More
    AN K. December 31, 2017
  • Fabric color
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric color was very different than shown in picture. Otherwise fine

    Read More
    OstkUser237653 December 18, 2017
  • REVIEWER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NIE CHAIRS ALTHOUHG TO PUT TOGETHER NEED PROFESSIONAL HELP

    Read More
    RITA R. December 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair deep burgundy with olive green colors I have red and olive green furniture it’s perfect great quality love it

    Read More
    Karen F. December 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased 6 chairs for our church over three years ago. They are sturdy and so far, they have held up pretty well and still look very nice. I must say, though, that they get a small amount of wear. They were pretty easy to put together and I had each chair put together in under 30 minutes. I gave it a 4 star because one of the chairs arrived broken from one of the legs and was not useable

    Read More
    jonsammom November 28, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very beautiful product, great for sitting or even just using them as a decorative piece. They are comfy and offer such a beautiful ambience.

    Read More
    OstkUser1332633 November 24, 2017
  • Cool chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair has so many unique qualities. I really like the antique style design of the chair making any room we put it in elegant and upscale.

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 21, 2017
  • Living Room Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair looks so gold in my Great Room. It was such a wonderful buy. I was rewarded alot of reward money for purchasing under a special section offering great deals. I cant wait to shop there again!

    Read More
    Barbie S. September 22, 2017
  • curved arm floral chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived boxed well. Assembly was easy and all tools included. Like the wide seat. Chair is used in our study and looks good there. A bit disappointed in the fabric color. The "red" is much more faded that the "merlot" photo on the internet.

    Read More
    Tony September 13, 2017