Sale: $84.69

Was: $120.99

Save $36.30 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curino Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Lamp
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The floor lamp was purchased to go with the matching table lamps. Great matching set, looks good at the Lake House. Would definitely recommend and buy again. If the leaves were two sided, my rating would be five stars.

    Read More
    Ronan P. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I expected but very beautifiul and well packaged.

    Read More
    Darlene H. March 26, 2017
  • NIce lamp for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp but a little shorter than most floor lamps. Silly us didn't actually pay attention to the height description and expected it to be taller when assembled (very easy assembly). Ultimately, we decided to put it in a different place than we originally planned, but it does look nice and is very functional. The color is a deep brown - other reviewers thought it looked black - we are happy with the color and the shade.

    Read More
    diggory March 12, 2017
  • Love it but leaves are a little cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks great in my livingroom

    Read More
    Janet W. February 20, 2017
  • Very Nice Shorter Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have a wrought iron headboard and this lamp goes very nicely with it. Also the shade is a bronze color and is very nice.

    Read More
    Maryann R. December 27, 2016
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was just what I was looking for. It is short. Be sure it is the height you want

    Read More
    c1nurse December 20, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was disappointed that it was not actually bronze in color or material. It is very light weight but it is metal. It looks great in my living room and it has a nice delicate look to it. Turned out to be quite pleased with it.

    Read More
    Alicia g. September 2, 2016
  • Lovely woodsey touch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little detail for our country hime. Well packed, easy to assemble. Praise to Customer Service, Yolaunda, for making a mixup right! Am enjoying!

    Read More
    jonst September 2, 2016
  • Curio Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp and leaf design. 3-way bulb is a good feature as the shade is darker. Recommended up to 100 watts. I would definitely buy another lamp from Overstock.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. August 16, 2016
  • Good quality, sturdy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty, but even better, it is a quality product. Assembled, it is sturdy and does not wobble. I suspect that even a small earthquake would not knock this lamp over! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kallie S. August 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Is very sturdy and design and shade are gorgeous!!! Would recommend to anyone!!!!

    Read More
    plvstobuy April 17, 2016
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Well made floor lamp. Weighted on he bottom for steady standing

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. March 22, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is simple to put together. And fits perfectly in the corner of the room. The shade is pretty and perfect bronze shade.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. March 6, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. After receiving, bought matching table lamp. Colors as shown.

    Read More
    Denise November 24, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, functional lamp. The leaf motif is simple and fits our cozy style.

    Read More
    Colleen K. August 22, 2015
  • Adorable Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly -- took about 2 minutes. I purchased two, and have them flanking two corners of my living room. Very pleased with this purchase. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    rpd1 May 18, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for spot where a table does not fit. Using as accent lamp.

    Read More
    Paula B. April 21, 2015
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    short for a floor lamp made good for the price

    Read More
    Dee April 14, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The selection of floor lamps in the stores is rather limited and I was very happy to have found these and at such a reasonable price. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    JoEllen S. April 1, 2015
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, unique, very nice.

    Read More
    Pamela W. March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links