Sale: $79.79

Save $34.20 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Curino Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Lamp
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The table lamp was purchased to go with the matching floor lamp. Great matching set, looks good at the Lake House. Would definitely recommend and buy again. If the leaves were two sided, my rating would be five stars.

    Read More
    Ronan P. April 21, 2017
  • Tree lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Graceful yet sturdy, these lamps go perfectly with my decor. Even though the shades are light tan, they give off enough light for reading I would buy them again

    Read More
    KAREN D. February 15, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp for my daughter's room and she loves it! Puts out a good amount of light and looks great. True to picture.

    Read More
    Jane M. September 12, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this lamp was just what I wanted, very tastefully pretty yet simple. At first I thought I would return it because it seemed so light weight and thin, almost like plastic. It is not bronze in either color or feel but I put it together and it now blends nicely in my living room with the matching floor lamp.

    Read More
    Alicia g. August 30, 2016
  • Just gave two of these to Goodwill...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps over a year ago. The styling was appealing for nightstand lamps in the bedroom (though somewhat tall). These aren't chintzy lamps, the shade is nice, but their design is INFURIATING. The top fits into the base with a screw, washer and nut, through which the cord runs, and then the bottom is covered w a stuck-on felt piece. The screw constantly comes loose, making the lamp top wobbly and unstable, and the user having to take off the felt piece constantly to tighten it. Eventually the felt won't stick back on, and then the lamp scratches the surface underneath. I've had two of these lamps and both have this problem. Eventually the threads in the top channel of the lamp strip out, so even trying to tighten does nothing and you're stuck w an off-kilter, wobbly lamp. At this point, I gave up and gave both these to the Goodwill. Only buy if you're willing to Portland cement the lamp together when you first assemble it. :-(

    Read More
    Bethany April 9, 2016
  • Looks better in the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    The leaf design is not as well done as we would have liked. A bit too rough and light weight. The shade was nice, however.

    Read More
    oregoncat October 27, 2015
  • Too Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    It looked solid but was very light weight, stamped out by machine and with a cheap shade. I returned it.

    Read More
    Sylvia4 G. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the height, and the three-way bulb in this lamp. Doesn't take up much room on a small end table.

    Read More
    Ellen L. August 12, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps in my family room, look good, nice heavy base, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kim K. August 7, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic lamp. Just heavy enough that my cats can't tip it over! Love the three-way bulb capability; great for reading. Perfect height. Used on an end table by my couch. Beautiful design.

    Read More
    chughesrn July 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly but the shade looks cheap. I suggest replacing the shade like I did.

    Read More
    Julie C. June 3, 2015
  • Maureen Williamson
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new lamp , it is black in color though , not Bronze...very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser21280 February 25, 2015
  • Love these lamps!

    Ordered two of these to complete my bedroom and they are awesome! A+++ on style, quality and value. Followed the simple directions and had them both assembled in about 15 minutes with no problem. Love these lamps!

    Read More
    marclo October 14, 2014
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. I have had many complements. It is well made and nice looking

    Read More
    baby333 August 16, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, just the right size for the small end table we have. Great height; like the fact that it uses a 3-way bulb.

    Read More
    1540ns June 20, 2014
  • Very Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps for the master bedroom for our side tables. I love the earth tones and stylish leaves on the base. Shade color is slightly darker than shown, approximately 47" at base of shade. The lamp base us metal with a nice sheen and is 22" in diameter. More of a dark oil-rubbed bronze. These fit perfectly on our side tables. They use 3-way medium base light bulbs. Great quality lamps.

    Read More
    anne6ingeorgia June 12, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp- perfectly pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived quickly and was well packaged. No damage, shade in perfect condition.Easy to assemble , took 10 min. including assembling all parts in order, as they suggest. The lamp is absolutely beautiful and a perfect addition to the guest bedroom. The darker shade emits a great amount of light and has slight copper metallic sheen, prettier than expected! This lamp is a nice height at 31 inches, solid construction, and has decent weight that won't tip easily. I ordered this based on other reviews and am so glad I did!!!

    Read More
    schnauzers3 April 12, 2014
  • perfect lamp
    Verified Purchase

    When the lamp arrived, I was impressed by how well it was packed and how solid it is. It took a little work to get it assembled -- not complicated, though, just a little awkward. It's beautiful and I am very glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    greaterchicago March 5, 2014
  • lamp was delightful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was just what I wanted. It looks great in my foyer. Package was great and it arrived in a couple of days. Very pleased.

    Read More
    illinois611 February 18, 2014
  • Nature lovers lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is lovely and is just what it was advertised as. It fits into my decor perfectly. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    tweety19443 February 17, 2014
Sponsored Links