Today: $72.99

Was: $79.99

Save $7.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Culinary Herb Garden Starter Kit/ Mini Garden Stacker Self-Watering Planter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    The planter is combersome. Not much room for soil.

    Read More
    rocknrollfan November 30, 2015
  • Thanks love my stack planters, It took ony one wee
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad that the order was correted thank you. Now I can plant my herbs. I'll enjoy it.

    Read More
    annieree62 March 8, 2014
  • Wonderful herb garden

    I love this herb garden. I usually purchase herbs in pots and plant them. I then have fresh herbs for omelets, quiches,pesto, etc. I use it all summer long..

    Read More
    melw7 July 8, 2013
  • Wonderful herb garden!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a good culinary herb kit without much success... then I found this one. It was shipped quickly and arrived in great shape. The instructions were clear and very easy to follow. I planted it as soon as I got it and I'm already starting to see little sprouts! I can't wait to use the herbs.

    Read More
    calliebrighteyes March 23, 2012
  • Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Had no idea how much effort it would take to grow herbs..... first soaking and starting then replanting.... yikes! Every seed different soaking time... takes a couple of days just to get them in the first pods.

    Read More
    bluebluem November 12, 2010
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    We just wanted to experiment with growing our own herbs. The product is true to the desciption. We started our little sprout pods and now waiting out 6-8 weeks to move to the larger pots. If you are looking to start growing herbs, this kit is great.

    Read More
    smbossy August 14, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice herb garden, good price. I haven't started the growing process yet, but it looks like it is a fairly simple process. this is my first herb garden, so we'll see how easy it is - but everything is there.

    Read More
    baltimorelin April 30, 2010
  • Herb Hanger
    Verified Purchase

    I got items in good shape and put the hanger together. I have not opened the box pack that contains the herbs but over all this seems like it will be pretty neat and handy to keep my fresh herbs right outside my kitchen window/door.

    Read More
    gibsoniajane April 9, 2010
  • Herb Garden
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't had a chance to plant herbs yet but it is everything we expected. Looking forward to our fresh herbs soon.

    Read More
    roycek December 31, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry F. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links