| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $199.99

At other retailer: $420.74

Save $220.75 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisine Cart Cherry Finish with Cherry Top by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This took about 2 hours to put together. It looks really nice and a lot more expensive that it was. It's a great size to add a little more counter space in our small kitchen, and I love how it can be moved close to the stove for prepping food/keeping ingredients while cooking, and we also plan to roll it into the dining room to use as a small buffet table.

    Read More
    Valerie Z. September 1, 2017
  • Great kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great small sized kitchen island/cart. Nice quality wood, perfect cherry color. Very easy to assemble - hardware/handles & towel bar are high quality. Inside shelf allows provides good storage. I would recommend this cart.

    Read More
    Ellen D. May 21, 2017
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together as long as you follow the directions. Sturdy, nice color. Took me 2 hours to put together but I was doing other things also.

    Read More
    Tracey G. October 28, 2016
  • good little cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look of cart and where I had read other reviews about the difficulty of assembly, I found if you follow the instructions it was actually quite easy. However part G/front rail w/magnets was a bit of a challenge. The part comes with a dowel pin and insert installed on each end but on one end it was reversed which would not allow proper alignment. I had to cut the dowel pin off, align the rail by eye and use an "L" bracket instead of the screw provided in the hardware pack. All turned out well but sure would have been nice had the part come in correctly. Also when assembly was complete the drawer was not straight but I corrected that by simply adjusting the drawer slide.

    Read More
    Doyd L. July 23, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & works great...

    Read More
    OstkUser214374 May 22, 2016
  • H. Brooks
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy about everything. The price, it arrived fast, was easy to put together (just had trouble with one awkward screw) it looks great and is really sturdy. Very glad I got this one.

    Read More
    hb April 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good article for the price

    Read More
    Bethania C. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is all wood, a beautiful dark finish and sturdy wheels. The one issue is assembly, it's not for the faint of heart, at least 2 hours with help, but we'll worth it.

    Read More
    Jeanette M. February 9, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood and easy to put together. Very nice looking. Great price and quality. Shipping time was excellent.

    Read More
    mary h. February 6, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice worked out well!!

    Read More
    eva h. February 2, 2016
  • excellent cuisine cart
    Verified Purchase

    For the price is a excellent item , good wood, the finished is good and strong

    Read More
    Juan M. January 31, 2016
  • wood top broken
    Verified Purchase

    wood top broken this is second time i did have very bad item

    Read More
    Thach N. January 30, 2016
  • Jay S
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and a lot nicer then I had anticipated.

    Read More
    Jason S. December 30, 2015
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This went together very nicely until I tried to put the drawer in. I had to shim the top up about 1/8" and everything was fine. Also required exchanging the 4 shorter top bolts for the longer side bolts. Looks great and function was even better after I made and added an additional shelf up high for baking sheets.

    Read More
    dallank December 22, 2015
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra storage and counter space and this fit the bill. Was very simple to put together; the quality of the material is better than expected for the price. I bought one at *** ****; paid more money for it but could not get it put together. I am very pleased with this cart. It has large rollers so I can roll it to wherever I need it.

    Read More
    Jerry W. October 16, 2015
  • Good quality, absolutely love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is made of solid wood, looks very sturdy and classic, receive lots of compliments.

    Read More
    David W. September 28, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy wood, color is great. Good size, but not too large when you don't have a lot of room. I purchased this for my sister, who has a galley kitchen and she doesn't have much kitchen storage. I put the cabinet together by myself in 2.5 hours. Good instructions and all hardware provided. I also needed a Philips screwdriver the occasionally for a few screws in the instructions. And I used a drill for the small screws that has to be tighten in the drawer. I didn't have enough strength to push the screws in and tighten them. With the drill, I tightened all the screws in two mins. The finished product is beautifully!

    Read More
    Denise F. September 4, 2015
  • Really nice unit.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily, although it took a little time. Very attractive, fits my space and is proving to be very functional. I really like it.

    Read More
    Debra L. R. March 24, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood and they even gave me some extra small screws if I lost one. Assembly took about 3 hours for armature. Absolutely follow instructions, or parts will not line up.

    Read More
    lory442 August 29, 2014
  • Cuisine Cart Cherry Finish with Cherry Top
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is real wood and was easy to assemble. The inside is roomy and good for storing dishes, toaster and other kitchen items.

    Read More
    strugglin March 13, 2014
Sponsored Links