Sale: $206.75

Save $22.97 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisine Cart Black Finish SP Granite Top by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    This small island is perfect to add a little counter space and storage to your kitchen. Quality is decent, good value.

    Read More
    Susan S. October 27, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to refresh my pantry and it looks perfect, we just love it!

    Read More
    ttbergie October 26, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    I received the cart as promised but I noticed right side panel had a crack in it. I called customer support, sent them a picture of the crack and they mailed out a new panel which I received a new panel within 5 days. I like the cart and the granite top is very nice. I did not put the accessories on the sides as I use it as a bar putting all my liquor inside

    Read More
    James P. September 27, 2016
  • Microwave cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for work as a microwave cart. It looks great and is functional.

    Read More
    Darren W. April 17, 2016
  • a nightmare to put together
    Verified Purchase

    To hard to put together.. to many parts that were hard to fit

    Read More
    Carolyn D. January 24, 2016
  • GladysL
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, excellent quality product. Very pleased with this cart.

    Read More
    OstkUser52377 January 6, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Need extra storage in a small kitchen. They had good instructions to assemble it, but the granite top was not polished well, only half of the surface, the other half was bare , matte, half glossy, half matte, that was why I gave 3 stars. Other than that it served my need, It was a good purchase!

    Read More
    Khanh H. September 8, 2015
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After paying the price, I expected better quality. In assembling the cart there were many issues, some we were not able to correct. The back panels could not be installed, the grooves in CART were not lined up. The doors are not flush when closed. The top drawer is not a smooth open or close due to miss pre applied hardware. It's a shame..

    Read More
    shortsassy August 25, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. it is as shown and was shipped fast. very helpful as u can use the marbel top as chopping board. I recommend to all. beautiful and portable storage too.

    Read More
    bec June 30, 2015
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    I am a female and put the cart together by myself. This has to be the easiest assembly I have ever done. The parts were labeled well. The hardware was separated and labeled for each section. The quality is good too.

    Read More
    Gina14k June 8, 2015
  • Great Cart...but
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cart almost daily due to a small open kitchen without adequate counter work space. So I love the concept, but I gave it a 3 for a couple reasons. First, the quality. The granite is not the best piece, scrap most likely, as it has divots and fillers also it doesn't line up evenly over the cart where the back sticks out more than the front and it looks odd when not in use placed against the wall; the doors don't line up; the drawer does not slide well; the material is on the cheaper side and does not have a good feel. Second, design issues. The bottom shelf has a lip so sliding heavy items in and out is NOT and option (the only time I have seen a lip on a shelf is in a camper to prevent items from falling out); the drawer is only deep enough to store basically flat utensils singly. I chose not to use the spice rack or the towel holder due to size constraints so I cannot comment on them.

    Read More
    jani.b April 21, 2015
  • Server
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble the granite top is a great surface for working on and for hot items. Plenty of storage and the wheels make it so easy to move around.

    Read More
    Harvey K. February 26, 2015
  • Incredible Value
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great value kitchen Cart. It moves smoothly accross the floor. I am using it daily.

    Read More
    zhognet September 9, 2014
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect addition to my kitchen - extra counter space and storage!

    Read More
    nola013 May 16, 2014
  • Great little piece for a decent price
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to put together. Good little piece at a decent price. I ordered the black and my only feedback is that it does show fingerprints easily so I have to wipe down a lot.

    Read More
    kristafaye January 29, 2014
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't fine handmade furniture, that's why the good rating. But it is very well made and sturdy, not flimsy at all. The granite top gives it an excellent finished look. Easy enough to put together, with extra parts provided. This will give me extra storage in my small kitchen and an extra work area. The color and hardware match my appliances, making it look like part of the scheme. What a bargain and shipping was faster then I ex !pected

    Read More
    maggs2047 November 23, 2013
  • Take the good with the bad
    Verified Purchase

    In spite of some of the negative reviews this has gotten i still decided to take the plunge because this had the perfect dimensions for where i wanted to use it. The instructions were well written and easy to understand. All of the pieces were labeled and identified. Everything would have gone perfectly with 1 major exception. On the spice rack/towel bar combination there was a serious oversight by the manufacturer. The wooden plate that the towel bar mounts to is supposed to have a hole for the rod to slide into (just like the other side), however, it didn't. Clearly an oversight by the manufacturer to properly drill all of the holes. Thankfully i have a proper size forstner bit and was able to drill out the hole myself. Note that what is needed isn't a through hole but rather a hole that only goes half the depth of the mounting plate. Anyways, it added about 30 minutes to the install but i managed to figure it out. So just a warning....depending on the quality control of this manufacturer (which seems to suck) on the day your cabinet was made, you may need to improvise a little bit. Otherwise, this is a nice cabinet. Real wood, large strong casters, and a well packed granite top.

    Read More
    mrprometheus November 17, 2013
  • Bar Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bar storage for small apartment. Fits in well with decor, granite top matches kitchen and counter granite tops well.

    Read More
    tinnalips2 October 5, 2013
  • Carts
    Verified Purchase

    This item should have a better description on the website! Let people know that the manufacturing quality is very poor!

    Read More
    senseationsalon1 April 2, 2013
  • Beware Manufacturer
    Verified Purchase

    Let me first say that my rating of this product has nothing to do with Overstock.com. I make purchases from Overstock frequently and I have never returned anything until now, and their customer service is wonderful. However, the manufacturer Homestyles Furniture is not nearly as focused on customer service. When I reached out to the manufacturer about the parts not fitting for this item, they told me to send them pictures and dimensions, which I did. The pictures spoke a thousand words, but they needed to "investigate" and the results of the "investigation" stated that the parts were all the correct dimensions and there was nothing they could do for me. Period. That was it. The pictures made it very clear that the dimensions were off, and I really wanted them to resolve the issue because I love the cart, but they had no interest in helping me. Therefore, I bought another cart from another manufacturer, and I will never purchase anything from this manufacturer again. In hindsight I should have taken heed to some of the other reviews here, but I took for granted that I always have a good experience with Overstock and didn't consider that the manufacturer may not have the same interest in customer satisfaction.

    Read More
    waterfalls9 March 18, 2013
Sponsored Links