Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart WAF-100FR 4-slice Belgian Waffle Maker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Messy
    Verified Purchase

    The plates don't come out. Batter everywhere. I don't care for the machine.

    Read More
    tenofsix May 19, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Best waffle I've owned. Heats up fast doesn't burn them and so far no hotspots.

    Read More
    mohairmamma March 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes yummy waffles! Good value.

    Read More
    Lucinda P. January 24, 2016
  • Great waffle iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality waffle iron that does not disapoint. I was a big fan of my Mom's and finally decided I needed to have a waffle iron to have brunch at my place for my friends. This makes 4 large waffles and they disappear very quickly. :)

    Read More
    13dvk March 20, 2013
  • Wonderful Waffles
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful machine. Works great. Love the settings for specific "doneness" or color! Really glad we made this purchase. We were not dissaponted at all. Now we are experimenting with different flavors.

    Read More
    shoppingwithaview December 13, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This refurbished waffle maker looks new and works like new, it is a great product!

    Read More
    musicnatflute November 29, 2012
  • Great Waffles!
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this a bunch and never had any problems. The timer works and as long as I don't overflow any batter it's easy to clean. With that being said, don't overflow or it's a pain to clean!

    Read More
    lizzyj2005 May 9, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    It makes the best belgian waffles ever eaten! Your family will love it and you will save a ton of money saving from going out for breakfast!

    Read More
    ururabyo May 1, 2012
  • Great Belgian waffles! Looks and works like new!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for two people to share. Cooks evenly and waffles have an excellent texture. Works best when batter fills the entire waffle maker.

    Read More
    shelly12534 January 11, 2012
  • the waffle maker makes wonderful waffles
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most amazing belgian waffle maker my son and grandkids love it...better than any 5 star restaurant...I researched before I bought it and it was just as great as I thought it would be...we even have waffles for dinner!!!

    Read More
    graciekat66 December 19, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great except when i received it, the waffle iron had a ding in the top of it. I plan to return the waffle iron for one in better condition.

    Read More
    fcritic December 19, 2011
  • Christamas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves to use mine and I gave her one for Christmas. I know she will enjoy it.

    Read More
    steveinky December 15, 2011
  • Works great! Makes big, fluffy waffles.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to complain about. It met or exceeded my expectations. It works beautifully.

    Read More
    larry1008 December 7, 2011
  • Will never buy frozen again!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this thing! We use a copycat Waffle House recipe found online. They come out great on the medium setting. The bottom is a little browner than the top but I have no problem with that. We have thrown in chocolate chips, blueberries and pecans and each time they come out fantastic! I have had no problems with the nonstick surface. Just follow the directions before use and you should be fine. Easy to clean too.

    Read More
    1derfl October 19, 2011
  • Excellent belgian waffle maker!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids were just delighted with this appliance and we were pleasantly surprised that you can make savory waffles, too, in addition to out favorite strawberry waffles. The product is easy to use, and after 5 minutes the kids took over. It washes well and operately safely for our curious nine-year-old. Thanks a bunch! I will surely share with friends and relatives.!

    Read More
    ayee887 October 8, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works very nice. I would recommend this to all. works as described.

    Read More
    joshx September 30, 2011
  • LOVE THIS WAFFLE MAKER!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love waffles and this waffle iron did not dissapoint! Its so easy, you pour your batter on and then you just let it cook and when its done it will beep, so perfect!

    Read More
    jaimep326 September 7, 2011
  • big & tasty waffles
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter just loves it, easy to use, waffles come out just perfect, and the best part, very easy to clean!

    Read More
    cananea08 July 6, 2011
Sponsored Links