Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart WAF-100 4-slice Belgian Waffle Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    This appliance has been wonderful to use.

    Read More
    frankeydavis February 13, 2017
  • Makes tbe BEST waffles ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this waffle maker. It cleans easy. Has darkness settings. Buy this one. You will be so happy you did!!

    Read More
    smartestshopper1 August 28, 2016
  • Breakfast!!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly as expected from Cuisinart

    Read More
    William R. May 21, 2016
  • Belgian Cuisinart waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    We love Belgian waffles and this unit makes delicious waffles!!

    Read More
    Karen A F. December 18, 2015
  • Inexpensive and easy to use waffle maker!
    Verified Purchase

    This waffle maker is inexpensive and very easy to use! Makes great waffles.

    Read More
    heathbar13 October 4, 2014
  • We love our waffle maker!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our waffle maker! It heats evenly, and beeps when it thinks your food is done.

    Read More
    bbadge June 25, 2014
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great and I love it! It's an excellent color and style too

    Read More
    kandyman420 October 16, 2012
  • Makes great waffles
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has already made lots of waffles for the grandkids with his new waffle maker and they've giiven a thumbs up each time.

    Read More
    nberardi August 28, 2012
  • Cuisinart waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    A gift and was amazed how easy it cleaned up, waffles were evenly cooked so very fast, great purchase!

    Read More
    claynow August 23, 2012
  • he loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Waffle Maker was a gift for son-in-law's birthday. He loves waffles but says their old waffle maker was sub-par. Loves the new one and so does our daughter and grand kids!

    Read More
    AZ designer July 24, 2012
  • YMMMMM
    Verified Purchase

    Excrllent quality appliance produces wonderfully tasty waffles.

    Read More
    emmonakan April 27, 2012
  • Waffles, Waffles....Waffles
    Verified Purchase

    Searched the web for a waffel maker...This one caught my eye because of the Cuisinart name, the price and the reviews...used it the first evening we got it...What can i say but AWESOME!!!...Great waffles, done just the way we wanted them and clean up was very easy...I highly recommend this waffel maker...Enjoy!!!

    Read More
    mar138 February 22, 2012
  • Quite Good For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after much hunting and review-reading. From the research, I was concerned about three things: burned/uneven cooking, sticking to the plates, and ease of cleaning. For each test, I've used a Bisquik recipe with a few add-ins like cheese or berries; nothing fancy or yeast-risen. I've used it five times so far, and this is my take: 1: Burned and uneven cooking: I have never set my iron above a 3.25. At that range, I get nice browning and crunch. The center half of each waffle is occasionally slightly darker, but nothing dramatic and it does not impact flavor. I use 1/2c of batter in each square and have never had a single problem with the top coming out uncooked. The cooking leaves the inside fluffy and not too dense. 2: Sticking to the plates: Only a problem when I put very gooey flourless cookie batter in as an experiment. I seasoned the grill plates with canola oil the first three times I used it, and haven't had a single waffle stick. 3: Ease of cleaning: A little tricky if things ooze. under the edge of the plates, but generally not too bad. Things tend to drip on the counter more than under the plates. I've found that cleaning it as soon as the plates cool will typically get everything off. Yes, being able to take the plates off would be nice. But it's not a deal-breaker. Some notes: It gives off a LOT of steam when cooking. Keep it away from anything that it could condense under. Overall? I love this thing. It makes four waffles at a time - great for having company over. The sideways storage takes up much less space, it makes delicious waffles, and it works exactly as advertised. It's not the highest end version, so don't expect miracles, but I still adore it. Would buy it again if given the chance.

    Read More
    trax31415 February 6, 2012
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    The waffle maker is great. Lets you know when it is ready to use and when the waffles are done.

    Read More
    summer987 January 24, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my waffle iron lightning fast. Opened it up yesterday, followed a Belgian Waffle recipe and put it in the fridge overnight, this morning I made plain waffles, banana with chocolate chip waffles, and chocolate chip waffles. All 4 kids LOVED them! They were super easy to make, fast clean up (absolutely no stick whatsoever, however I did follow the direction suggestions that say to spray or oil before first use (I spayed with cooking spray). I love this waffle maker, I used setting number 4, they turned out great, not too brown but brown enough!

    Read More
    littlesuzisontheup January 20, 2012
  • great machine
    Verified Purchase

    100% pleased with the product. Would order again. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    rojodoc January 18, 2012
  • Christmas Gift of Cuisinart Waffle Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the waffle maker as a gift for Christmas. It arrived on time. Only problem the box had Cuisinart Waffle Maker, so my wife knew exactly what was in the box when we received it. The waffle maker is perfect and makes really good waffles.

    Read More
    nintz January 11, 2012
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves it. Has used it many times since she got it for Christmas. Arrived right on time.

    Read More
    day0 January 10, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It is awesome. no sticking at all! The only bummer was Overstock ships in the original package so there was no surprise when this showed up but made for a great early christmas gift and we put it right to work.

    Read More
    bike4sb January 9, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine! It works great, looks great, makes 4 full size waffles at a time. The mix we use is Golden Malted and the recipe on the can makes exactly 4 perfect waffles in this machine. It has a slide scale so you can cook the waffles how you want them! We adore it and the price was amazing!

    Read More
    pufflepuff January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links