Read All Reviews for Cuisinart TOB-80 Compact Toaster Oven Broiler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This compact toaster over broiler is a time saver.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about this toaster (etc.) oven. It saves so much time, easy to use and very functional for my husband and myself. Cleans up beautifully and works great. Have purchased one for my daughter and shr is equally thrilled with it. Even my twelve year old grandson has mastered it.

    Read More
    Lynne1J1.31 Y. May 8, 2017
  • Cuisinart toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product! Has cooked everything as needed. I can't find anything I don't like about this little oven. Saved me money on electric bill, don't need the big oven for most of my food!

    Read More
    KEITH M. March 14, 2017
  • Love this Toaster Oven! and it looks great too
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Black &Decker toaster oven for 15 years and it died. This toaster is nice looking on my countertop and heats up nicely. Easy to clean up after too! it is in stainless steel finish so it matches my other appliances.

    Read More
    Mary H. July 28, 2016
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was a pain to use. Bought a toaster

    Read More
    Mary July 11, 2016
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    Most times the door does not fully open. Sometimes it does. You can easily burn your hand trying to get toast out when it doesn't open.

    Read More
    Betty G. March 27, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Made in China=poor quality Already on my second one. I HAD to pay to have the first one sent back to the company

    Read More
    Walter C. March 1, 2016
  • I love the size but it didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect considering it fit a pizza which was my requirement and that it not take up a ton of counter space. The size was great, however, the bottom plate started to get warped even though I had never used it's broiling feature and rarely use the baking feature. I primarily used it to toast bagels, pizzas, reheat chicken strips, crisp some tater tots for the kids and some garlic French rolls. Soon after the bottom plate started to warp (not even a year-I always washed it by hand) the timer started acting up and will not ping when done toasting. Also, despite my outlet being perfectly fine & operable the toaster doesn't turn on every time you intend to use it. Is it too much to expect a toaster oven to last more than a year? I have since replaced it and so far so good with another less expensive brand.

    Read More
    ishoponlinealot October 14, 2015
  • Good little cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I got this toaster oven a couple years back, when I stopped using the microwave for cooking. I can cook my bison burgers and fresh salmon at a low, controlled heat, and they come out moist and savory. Of course,it toasts great and bakes other foods as well economically without having to fire up the large oven which is an energy eater.

    Read More
    zooie33 August 23, 2015
  • Great oven/toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted. The toasting feature is a bit vague.... but once you figure that out it works like a champ.

    Read More
    Melanie B. July 28, 2015
  • Cuisinartvtoaster/broiler/ oven
    Verified Purchase

    3 in 1 top of the line, compact and looks great. We are so very happy with our choice!!

    Read More
    jhamley June 9, 2015
  • Bummer of a Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This Cuisinart Toaster has been a real let down. The lower know broke off in the first 60 days and now the toaster wont turn off without unplugging it.

    Read More
    Daniel S. May 12, 2015
  • toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    This oven is the perfect size for my small apartment

    Read More
    Jackie h. May 8, 2015
  • Simple and functional, nothing fancy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for everyday use, so I only need a very simple feature like toaster and small oven. It does them all!

    Read More
    Joann W. March 27, 2015
  • Compact & good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my daughters college apartment. Doesn't take up much space and she uses it for everything

    Read More
    Diana March 11, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted. Small and compact and easy to use.

    Read More
    Mary P. March 10, 2015
  • Best compact Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, small, compact. Does not take a lot of room on a counter, but does alot. Comes with a solid tray for catching those tiny crumbs as well. Best money spent, cooks, toasts and bakes and broils!

    Read More
    Manhattan A March 10, 2015
  • Returned unit - did not use
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the unit. It was too small for our needs. Ordered a larger toaster oven

    Read More
    Jim December 29, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Size of unit perfect and accomodates our needs icely. Also, does a good job toasting and baking correctly.

    Read More
    Carol Gerstein December 25, 2014
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect for me. Heats up much quicker than my previous toaster oven. I use in place of my full size oven. It's more economical and doesn't heat up my kitchen like a full size oven does.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida June 25, 2014
  • Nice oven
    Verified Purchase

    Compact as in less wide than my old one. More efficient and I really like the pull out crumb tray.

    Read More
    hardchip April 25, 2014
Sponsored Links