Today: $100.99

Was: $106.21

Save $5.22 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart TOB-60N Stainless Steel CounterPro Convection Toaster Oven Broiler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This oven works great and the size is perfect for the counter

    Read More
    Linda J. March 8, 2017
  • Great size.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Reviews were on point.

    Read More
    OstkUser836366 February 1, 2017
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    good fro the price i guess.. you can buy this at bed bath beyond

    Read More
    ELVIN P. December 13, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Works great - heats up very quickly. Looks great. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Laura S. November 21, 2016
  • Toaster oven broiler
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for broiling and toasting.

    Read More
    Elisa M. November 6, 2016
  • Toaster/Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with performance of making or heating up things in this Cuisinart Toaster/Oven. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    William h. October 10, 2016
  • convection over
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this convection toaster oven broiler, suits all our needs without having to use the actual huge oven. Highly recommend this on the counter item.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. September 7, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. We've had it for a couple of months and are very happy with the performance. I thought it was broken at first because it wasn't heating properly. But then I realized that I actually needed to put it on the "toast" setting and not "warm" for it to actually cook my toast. Outside of that silliness, it's very nice. I also like the crumb tray for easy clean-up. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kbquinn September 2, 2016
  • Great for apartments, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, she has a tiny apartment so it was great it has multi functions.

    Read More
    kcgeorgia August 12, 2016
  • a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love Cuisinart products. Except for the setting dial being a bit difficult to decipher, it is a marvelous addition to my kitchen and matches (unlike my old toaster oven which had seen better days!) matches my stainless steel appliances in my new home. Haven't used the convection option yet, but like the size as we are just two (empty nesters) now.

    Read More
    Theresa N. July 27, 2016
  • Great convection oven!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as both our toaster and microwave oven were failing. We have already used it to bake items as well as reheat pizza.. Works great!! Clean up is a breeze when you line the metal baking pan with aluminum foil. Perfect for when you want to conserve energy and not use the oven. I really like the variety of baking options as well as toasting. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    Janice S. July 16, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This oven met my need based on my budget and expectation.

    Read More
    Sam I. June 20, 2016
  • Cooking with ease
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! What a great little oven. I have brand new appliances and the only place I bake is in this oven. Bake chicken, fries, pizza. Love it.

    Read More
    Maria C. June 9, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, dimensions are accurate, it cooks on temperature and is efficient. My ONLY complaint is no timer for cooking. My last oven had a timer to set and the oven would go off automatically which made it very convenient if I started dinner and then had to run out for something. Nonetheless, great purchase. Just be cautious when you purchase because this does pull a good amount watts as well and I can not run my microwave and this at the same time without popping the breaker. But then again, I am in a rental and it's an older home conversion so that is probably my issue. Too much on one circuit.

    Read More
    Angela F. May 27, 2016
  • New toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bcuz my old one died, & I'm so happy It did because I love this one! I didn't realize how crappy my old toaster oven was until I got this one! It is powerful but not so bulky on my counter & looks gr8! It works amazingly, broiking, toasting & baking. Exactly what I wanted!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth V. May 3, 2016
  • Not Your Grandma's Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    My ancient wall oven died and replacing it will take tons of time and research. In the meantime, I want my pizza and cheese toast. After tons of research, I settled on this based on other reviews and the Cuisinart reputation for quality. It's my first experience with a convection feature and the only other toaster oven I have to compare it with would be one of those old Black and Decker models from twenty years ago that caught fire and burnt everything to cinders. The oven is small but I was able to cook a Paul Newman's frozen pizza on the included baking pan. It set a little proud of the edges but the door closed fine and the pizza cooked to perfection. I've baked cobblers on the convection setting and toasted lots of cheese and made toasty sandwiches. I line the pan with foil every time to keep things clean. I love this oven and will keep it in service after the wall oven is finally fixed. It keeps the kitchen cool, bakes and broils way better than my old oven. If it were bigger, I wouldn't bother fixing the wall oven at all.

    Read More
    onnykay April 30, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this convection toaster oven! It doesn't take up much space, works like a charm, and is easy to clean. Recommend without reservation....

    Read More
    lcricketr April 25, 2016
  • Excellent, if only..
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent. It's the perfect size for me, broils in no time, is space well interior, easy to use and clean. The one thing missing is a timer. With the extremely high heat of the broiler, it cook very fast but without a timer, it can overcook or worse if I don't watch it carefully and manually turn it off. That's the only reason I had to deduct one star. I've only used it twice. Maybe I'll offer another review after I'd had a chance to use it more. I'm not sorry I bought. The quality seems to be very good and it's practical. Just needs a timer on the broiler.

    Read More
    Candid April 17, 2016
  • Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    Not a quiet convection oven. Otherwise it works fine.

    Read More
    Alina A. April 16, 2016
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean, perfect size

    Read More
    Karen M. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links