Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart TOB-60N Convection Toaster Oven Broiler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best there is!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cuisinart is the very best brand you can buy and this toaster oven is no exception! Great for our office break room. It is pretty powerful though so you just have to be sure to watch in when it on toast mode!

    Read More
    jt02132 May 4, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good product for price!!!

    Read More
    Brandon R. July 14, 2016
  • Perfect for any kitchen!!
    Verified Purchase

    Name brand and the quality, size, price, are amazing.....

    Read More
    Billie H. February 8, 2016
  • IT IS PERFECT ...
    Verified Purchase

    The inside size is perfect. I highly recommend .

    Read More
    Barbara E. December 27, 2015
  • Great Small Toaster Oven & Trust Cuisinart Name
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small toaster oven with 1 shelf. it has a timer, adjustable shelves, several options of cooking and temperatures. The timer rings pretty loud when the time is up. I love Cuisinart & Kitchen Aid products, they stand by their names. I have 2 of these ( one for back-up, still haven't used) so I liked it a lot. This is small & if you need to cook something longer, you have to to set it without the timer. You will also need to buy any cook ware you use in it. Overstock sent it quickly and it was well packaged.

    Read More
    gamoviestar January 24, 2015
  • Looks good works great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a week now and love it.

    Read More
    mclare80 December 30, 2014
  • Toaster Over Not What I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Works OK but don't like that you cannot turn off the toaster if you reach the toast color you want. It needs to go through the entire cycle. I also don't like the ledge on the wire rack. It is hard to get the toast off of the rack without tongs.

    Read More
    Linda November 12, 2014
  • use just about every day
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this one.... I use a lot & would buy another one....

    Read More
    bamakate September 5, 2014
  • Great oven for quick baking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this oven. I can bake biscuits or breads in half the time of my regular oven because this oven takes little time to heat up and the convection feature reduces time. This oven saves energy for baking such items. The knobs seem cheap or lesser quality than the oven but I have had no functional issues with them. It did take some practice to determine which rack setting is appropriate so not to burn food. It does produce heat several inches away so be sure to not have items which could burn or melt near it. You will need open counter space for this oven.

    Read More
    llfr December 17, 2013
  • Cuisinart TOB 60 Convection Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing this type of oven but as it turns out this one is too small. I don't like the way it operates either. It's difficult to keep track of how long it's actually going to stay on.

    Read More
    ekskowronek October 4, 2013
  • Great oven
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty big and it gets hot on top (I put the plates on top to warm) but it is well worth it. Well made and a good oven for sure!

    Read More
    madgec30 September 24, 2013
  • An okay product

    If you're single but cook often, you know the value of a good toaster oven with the convection function. I bought this toaster oven to replace a 8yo Black & Decker convection toaster oven that I gave to family. True to other reviews on here, the twist dial timer knob is a pain to use accurately and consistently (particularly when you come from an idiot proof digital input system like my old B&D toaster). Toast comes out either completely burnt or perfect...it's very hit or miss. Can't wait to tackle the learning curve of cooking actual meals on this thing. Also, the toaster also moans and groans a lot and within the first week, the convection fan has already made very load whining noises that were only remedied with a solid thump. Further there is no flair up guard over the bottom heating elements, so this thing could lead to a kitchen fire if greasy foods drip onto the heating element. All told, I wouldn't buy this product again and am already looking at the Breville models that come much more highly reviewed. Money down the drain, I guess.

    Read More
    jorojoro August 17, 2013
  • A totally worthless, low-quality applicance

    I purchased this table/counter-top convection toaster over just over a year ago. It is not worth the price I paid for it (at the time, ***. The blower cycles on and off with the heating elements, rendering the feature virtually worthless. The temperature varies more than 50 degrees between the element-on/element-off condition. The oven is impossible to clean. It burns toast on one side while leaving the other side completely untoasted. It can take over an hour to bake a potato. If you can find ANY other similar appliance, buy it over this one.

    Read More
    edinwv July 25, 2013
  • mixed feelings!
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster toasts OK. I purchased it for my cabin. I find the controls hard to see and manipulate. The timer seems somewhat primitive and operates with a clicking noise sort of like what one might find on an old fashioned fan. It seems to be made alright, but I do not like it as well as another Cuisinart toaster which I am more satisfied with which is in my home. I have not yet used the convection oven feature.

    Read More
    lowen July 13, 2013
  • Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I had a little trouble with the "on" knob. I had to get plyers to turn it the first time, it was stuck. Now it is a little stiff, but I can turn it. Oven and toaster work great.

    Read More
    shelwend June 15, 2013
  • Contemporary and functional
    Verified Purchase

    A well made, multi functional kitchen piece, just what I wanted. The size is perfect and easy to use.

    Read More
    wflmagic June 4, 2013
  • great toaser oven
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great toaster oven. IN the past we had to have both a toaster and a toaster oven because the toaster oven did't toast well. Not this one. This does a great job toasting as well as acting as an oven. Looks great!

    Read More
    lblackman April 25, 2013
  • cuisinart toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    The oven space(height) is smaller, than the one I had prior. At first I thought this may be a problem,but I don't want to cook a turkey in it. It has worked quite well, actually, the width, and depth, are as large, but there is less space to heat. Love the convection. It cooks twice as fast as my previous toaster oven, which not a cuisinart.

    Read More
    jelainebuck March 30, 2013
  • The best toaster over I have ever owned!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased and returned several convection toaster ovens. This one actually does what I need it to o! It cooks especially quickly when using convection. One favorite takes 30 min in my regular over and only 15 in this one. And it's cooked perfectly!

    Read More
    rachristensen December 21, 2012
  • Great Toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this toaster oven---we use it multiple times a day, and even with high use, it really stands up. My favorite part about it is the non-stick interior. I just wipe the drip tray off and it is ready to go for the next round of cooking.

    Read More
    saras1 December 17, 2012
Sponsored Links