Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart TOB-40 Custom Classic Toaster/ Broiler Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Larger toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This Cuisinart toaster oven performs well but there are some placement issues with the placement of the toaster door opening into crumb tray. Very sensitive toast darkness setting.

    Read More
    Lezlie P. May 21, 2017
  • Cuisinart always delivers
    Verified Purchase

    Compact with excellent features

    Read More
    Kathleen H P. March 14, 2017
  • ams
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using it for a couple of years now No problem

    Read More
    ams February 14, 2017
  • Does The Job
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I'm still mourning my KitchenAid, but this one is still a good oven. My pans from the old oven don't fit (blast it!) because this one is more 'square' inside instead of rectangular. Also, there's a piece inside the over that prevents the use of the bake pan on certain positions. I don't like that, but the oven itself does a good job.

    Read More
    sparky23456 September 27, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for medium-sized counter.

    Read More
    Sharyn P. July 25, 2016
  • It's everything it should be, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer the previous Cuisinart model I had. The beep wasn't as high-pitched as this one and the dials/cooking options were simpler (more clear). But... this looks great and works great. And the slide-out crumb tray is fabulous. I didn't have that on my previous model, so that's an improvement.

    Read More
    CathK. July 14, 2016
  • Jlong
    Verified Purchase

    Love it works great could use makes on nobs

    Read More
    Judy L. June 28, 2016
  • back in the day
    Verified Purchase

    The numbers on the dials are way to small. Once adjusted, still had to watch because it just gets to hot.

    Read More
    judy from Fla June 7, 2016
  • Chef
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the versatility of this oven

    Read More
    Haydee P. January 27, 2016
  • Great Toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for heating frozen dinners or simply heating small things like toast or bagel. It works just like a regular oven and heats really well. My only complaint is that there no timer on it, but it's ok, I use the timer on my phone. Other than that it works great!

    Read More
    OstkUser43725 December 23, 2015
  • Toaster Heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster oven...not too big, not too small and very easy to use. Have a brand new oven which I rarely use when cooking for 2-3 of us since this does the trick and doesn't heat up the house! Love the removable crumb tray design too.

    Read More
    sscasa November 11, 2015
  • Cuisinart TOB-40 Custom Toaster/ Broiler Oven
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I purchased. I was so impressed with the first one that after 5 years I purchased another when the first one stopped working. I use a toaster oven every day for toast, baking, and roasting rather than by stove oven. This toaster oven heats up fast and the temperature is accurate throughout the process. I would highly recommend this toaster oven if you use a toaster oven in your kitchen. I rather use a toaster oven for toast and bagels rather than have a toaster which only toasts bread or bagels.

    Read More
    terpet November 3, 2015
  • great toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this appliance to replace my old one. love it.

    Read More
    zooter4 October 29, 2015
  • Cuisinart Toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Though not an outstanding product I can say I have already gotten my monies worth. So far it is a pretty good product and worth the money.

    Read More
    Brian B. October 26, 2015
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    great for baking almost anything, even bakes cakes. it's perfect for us as there is only the 2 of us. I don't have to waste the electricity to turn on the big oven.

    Read More
    Karen E. October 10, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and looks nice on the kitchen counter

    Read More
    Sandra B. August 26, 2015
  • kitchen work horse
    Verified Purchase

    I use this Toaster Oven every day for anything from toast to broiling to baking. It toasts and heats evenly and the controls are easy to use. It's just the right size for my small kitchen.

    Read More
    nancygarnet August 16, 2015
  • Great toaster oven for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of this toaster oven. It doesn't take up as much space as my last one. I have been toasting English muffins and reheating pizza mostly. Although there is no timer for the toast I've found the proper setting that toasts my English muffin just the way I like it. I highly recommend this toaster oven.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 28, 2015
  • Great toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and functionality for the price. Good workmanship and dials look they will hold up.

    Read More
    Louise L. July 24, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great toaster oven. Looks good, works great. Really like the feature that opens the door.

    Read More
    ohm101 June 17, 2015
Sponsored Links