Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart TOB-195FR Exact Heat Toaster Oven Broiler (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • STILL RUNNING AFTER FOUR YEARS OF ABUSE ;)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Dad and he's used it at least once a day for the past 4 years. I might buy one for myself.

    Read More
    chickenwarden March 15, 2016
  • Am enjoying this oven especially the convection pa
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice counter type oven. The convection oven makes baking quick. Can also toast and broil in it. Would have given it 5 stars but the outside does get pretty hot when baking. Think I will use it often.

    Read More
    fancytu September 13, 2011
  • i do like my toaster oven i have been used it alot
    Verified Purchase

    i do enjoyed my appliance. and i am will being used this great deal alot.

    Read More
    0frenzy September 6, 2011
  • Good for refurbished price
    Verified Purchase

    The Heat Toaster Oven Broiler is beautiful. Size is perfect for my small kitchen counter. I've used it to bake fish, toast bread and will try pizza next. In the first few times, it's making a noise when I baked. I've not heard it since. It's very easy to assemble and clean. I think I made the right choice spending a lot less money on a refurbished item that looked brand new and functioned as one.

    Read More
    thi5 September 6, 2011
  • What a great oven toaster
    Verified Purchase

    It met all of my expections and than some I almost always am disappointed in the quality of an applaince but not this time It is very efficient and oh so easy to clean

    Read More
    der3408 August 4, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this so I could carry it to my parents and cook when I visit (they only use a microwave). I've been test cooking in it and it works great! The convection element completes the baking much quicker and is an even baking. AND it is easy for anyone to use.

    Read More
    slinkywoman December 5, 2010
  • Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I had a toaster and gave it away! I love love this oven! It looks amazing on the counter and really fits well in the corner. Of course it is bigger then a toaster but not that much when you have a 4 slice. This oven makes toast taste better then a toaster. Fast settings are at your fingertips. Very quite as well. Cooks like an oven only the kitchen does not get as hot and because it is so small it cooks in less time. You can do everything in this oven! Just not your huge turkey on Thanksgiving day. Go ahead, Get one, You'll be glade you did! Sherry, From Vero Beach Florida where the sun always shines.

    Read More
    unknown343 November 19, 2010
  • Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. It was packaged very well. I have used the the toaster several times and it has performed very well.

    Read More
    tmbradford November 19, 2010
  • Good Tool
    Verified Purchase

    The product was received in as new condition out of the box. I was impressed with the performance as my baked chicken wings took only 50 minutes to prepare in the Cuisart Exact Heat Toaster Oven on the convection setting vs 2 hours in a conventional oven.

    Read More
    0mark October 8, 2010
  • Great Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this oven. Not sure if it's because our last TO burned everything we put in it or because this one cooks and toasts everything perfectly. There's one feature I foresee that could be a problem/pain for us. The bottom tray that you can pull out to clean is only accessible through the back of the oven. Our TO is sitting on a wire shelving rack, so we'll have to take it off the rack to take the tray out. But otherwise, it's a great oven.

    Read More
    cmcinsf September 22, 2010
  • cuisinart TOB-195FR
    Verified Purchase

    Debated buyer this oven because of it being a reconditioned. The price was so much better I decided to take a chance. So far it is awesome. I have had it less than a month. It toast beautifully and is so easy to change settings with each person.

    Read More
    animal10 September 21, 2010
  • Great little toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this toaster, it's just the right size on the counter, but still has a pretty big cooking surface. Really easy to use, and you can get just the right amount of cooking or browning or what-not. The only reason I didn't give the oven five stars is because you have to take the crumb tray out of the back instead of the front and the oven doesn't turn off when the timer goes to zero. No big deal though.

    Read More
    kc1958 September 18, 2010
  • Awesome quality oven
    Verified Purchase

    This cuisinart looks like new and performs like new. Convenient and reliable for someone on the go. I recommend refurbs when available. Terrifc values!

    Read More
    azsnobird September 13, 2010
  • great oven
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for an oven that I had for a couple years. I was very happy with that oven but this one is much nicer and makes excellent toast! There are just two of us and I also use it for small casseroles, single layer cakes, etc. As for the comments about it getting too hot on the outside, I don't feel that it gets any hotter than one would expect of an oven! Very impressed by the quality of the broiler and pan included with it.

    Read More
    wlafayettein September 3, 2010
  • Classic looks

    I was hunting something with red and could not locate one. I have some stainless steel in my kitchen also, I loved that this had 2 shelves. Love the dinger tht reminds me it's ready. This model does NOT cut off if you want one to cook, say 12 minutes and stop. You have to be close by to cut the power off & remove food. That is the only bad thing I can say. Mine got here within a week but was missing the insides * rack & pan). Oversotck called parts. After 10 days, Iwas upset & called again. It was sent right out this time. I am well pleased with the quick heat and fast baking. It ca n be adjusted to toast anyway you wish. I've baked biscuits, shrimps, and pizza. It's easy to clean. I wish they had furnished a pan to fit inside but they don't. They give you a toast tray. I'd buy this as a gift also. Very nice.

    Read More
    gamoviestar August 7, 2010
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    i read quite a few reviews on this product and most were dead-on. It's a fantastic toaster oven as long as you remember the darn thing gets hot. Does everything we ask it to do and well. So, as long as you are paying attention and watch how you grab the handle, you will be very happy with this choice.

    Read More
    dkmiec3 July 9, 2010
  • Graet price
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it enough to do the full rating . It does look beautiful on my counter. I did do some baking and broiling and liked the results.

    Read More
    bhena June 23, 2010
  • Beautiful Toaster Oven Broiler
    Verified Purchase

    My Cuisinart TOB-195 Exact Heat Toaster Oven Broiler has performed to specs and seems to be of higher quality than just any other brand toaster oven broiler even though it's states (Refurbished) model even on the manual although it cost a little more. It was received in a triple packed box and very quickly at that in perfect condition. I would definitely buy another for a family member or close friend as a gift. It seems compact outside with plenty of room inside. Thanks again for outstanding products and delivery Overstock.com......David

    Read More
    hardworkout1 June 4, 2010
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    I've now purchased 4 of these over the last couple of years, one for me, one for mom and one for each of my kids for their toddlers. GREAT for those quick meal chicken nuggest and fries for the toddlers, GREAT for toasting any bread or warming garlic bread. GREAT for warming pizza, GREAT for cornbread or bisquits. Benefits are quick warm up time and good heat dispersal. Easy cleaning. Wouldn't be without one now that I have it.

    Read More
    alexmanhat May 12, 2010
Sponsored Links