Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Stainless Steel 35-liter/ 9-gallon Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A tank
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - was able to re-sell when I moved it was still in great condition.

    Read More
    E. C. May 1, 2015
  • Elegant Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking and, as promised, resists fingerprints. Only complaint is that the top doesn't open fully which means the interior can cannot be taken out for easy cleaning. Information on where to buy carbon filters for the plastic grill (note how there is a lid within the lid - I'm guessing it's to hold something to reduce odors) would have been nice.

    Read More
    mickeylew May 21, 2013
  • Stainless Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my daughter wanted for her new kitchen...great price compared to other online vendors

    Read More
    gjgary April 8, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the money. Tucks in a tight corner in my kitchen. Easy to open, and much easier to get the bag out then my old model. This is a small can, so be prepared to empty it quite a bit

    Read More
    loriwriter January 2, 2013
  • Works perfect in a narrow spot
    Verified Purchase

    This had to fit at the end of a run of cabinets and a patio door. Works great in that tight spot. Cover lift is excellent needs a little room from the wall doesn't open to a perfect upright position but doesn't cause any problems more than enough room to fit in anything.

    Read More
    ginmill14 April 12, 2012
  • Nice but dented
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the step can. It's so well-designed and thought out. What made me get this one was the lock/latch feature to keep the dog out of the trash! But, the item arrived dented. The shipping box doesn't provide any protection from being banged around. I was able to partially undo some of the dents using a rubber hammer from the inside. There are still 2 small dents, and I considered returning it -- does the good outweigh the dents and hassle of the returns? I decided to keep it. Also, the price dropped right after I ordered it, and Overstock credited me the difference. So, this is more than I would ever spend on a kitchen trash can, but it is so well-designed (handle, wheels, lock, quiet close, fingerprint-proof, dog-proof, odor block slot) that it's more good than bad (dents).

    Read More
    nancy044 January 21, 2012
  • Great Purchase...Quality Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased w product, price and shipping! This is one of my first purchases from Overstock and I will be shopping there again!

    Read More
    newhairdoo January 20, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Tall and sturdy, locking lid was a nice surprise (dog proof). Top of can bag storage is made of stainless steel- very clean look. My only complaint is that as the lid is raised, its design inhibits lids ability to open fully: the back of lid comes in contact with the wall and stops it from opening wider. Seems like design could have been modified to keep base of can out away from wall an inch or so, allowing the lid some room to swing up and back, opening fully. You can only open it fully if you pull it away from wall. Minor complaint, but you think a design engineer at Cuisinart would have considered/tested how the unit works in a real kitchen up against a wall!

    Read More
    woodsandwaters November 1, 2011
  • Ideal for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a hands free kitchen trashcan......

    Read More
    gator225 September 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dominic B. June 27, 2017
Sponsored Links