Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart SPB-10CHFR PowerBlend 600-watt 56-ounce Blender (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love my blender. I'm just concern about its durability since it's a refurbished item, but so far great item.

    Read More
    Wendy G. January 30, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my kitchen!

    Read More
    shopnowpaylater January 6, 2016
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! It was exactly what I ordered and came earlier than expected!

    Read More
    mrsdeason2009 February 7, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a superb product that functions for just about everything.

    Read More
    peregrinamom December 21, 2012
  • Doesn't pour well, and broke after 4 years

    We had this blender for 4 years, and it just broke. The spinner on the base of the blender got stripped and broke off. This seems like a short life for a heavy duty blender, especially for how little it was used. The square shape of the glass pitcher made it really hard to pour, and would spill basically every time. I'm kind of glad it's finally broken so we can get a better one.

    Read More
    blazquez July 13, 2012
  • Great blender cheap finish
    Verified Purchase

    The blender is great. The finish is real cheap silver plastic i was expecting a little better but I think it still a good value.

    Read More
    nailgunbilly July 5, 2012
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blender for a christmas gift. And as far as I knowit has been working fine and it's also very quiet. Customer is very happy with the product.

    Read More
    hispanichic January 18, 2012
  • It's one incredible product

    The Cuisinart PowerBlend 600-watt 56-ounce Blender is an excellent product which I use for many kitchen tasks. It is powerful and versatile. It is especially good at turning ice cubes into slush for use with drinks.

    Read More
    happyhammie January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Griselda Q. May 7, 2016