Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart SP-2 Stainless Steel Rechargeable Salt and Pepper Mills

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    A total waste of money. Just doesn't work. Nothing comes out in any setting.

    Read More
    txnbred June 23, 2016
  • mzzav
    Verified Purchase

    So nice to have easily ground pink salt and fresh black pepper without painful arthritic hands

    Read More
    mzzav March 5, 2016
  • broke after one week
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made stop working after one week

    Read More
    PHYLLIS M. December 22, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this salt and pepper grinder and I love it! Only one thing is, you have to put very course salt in the salt grinder or the salt falls through the bottom onto the base which can be pretty messy. Overall, I love it. It holds it's charge very long so depending on how long you use it, you may only need to charge it maybe once every other month.

    Read More
    nellys November 13, 2015
  • Use it all of the time-but didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    I love having fresh ground pepper but got tired of cranking the grinder. Also have been buying pink salt but it comes in crystals so I needed a salt grinder too. Love how way they are to use and are rechargeable. After a year, the contacts for the charger on one of the grinders has loosened over time and now it won't charge. Bummer since I paid so much for the wonderful convenience.

    Read More
    Beverly B. October 15, 2015
  • Maryellenc61
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Love them! Buying another !

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 May 16, 2015
  • Mike Sheldon
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - as advertised.

    Read More
    Mike S. April 21, 2015
  • Mills
    Verified Purchase

    Love these ! They are so cool.

    Read More
    brettnbridget April 21, 2015
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Does just what is expected of it. Like that you are able to adjust the grind.

    Read More
    jerry November 26, 2014
  • OMG......THESE ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY
    Verified Purchase

    THE BEST GRINDERS I HAVE PURCHASED. I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL OVER THE PAST 12 MONTHS AND THESE ARE BY FAR THE BEST. VERY FAST TO DISPENSE AND JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT. LOVE THE RECHARGEABLE FEATURE.

    Read More
    berniceholly November 14, 2014
  • Gourmet touch
    Verified Purchase

    The pepper mills add a gourmet touch to the dinning room table. It is very practical and creates a wonderful conversation piece during dinner. I would highly recommend this Cuisinart product as part of dining experience. It also has great quality, practical and very competitive price....

    Read More
    edtheplantman November 12, 2014
  • salt grinder
    Verified Purchase

    delivered promptly. salt grinder not charging properly. very disappointed

    Read More
    kathydubeau August 5, 2014
  • Soild Build
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product 4 years ago, it is still working well. I have found on issues with it in the last 4 years.

    Read More
    edwin101 June 10, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Although a bit pricey we use these all the time and great product

    Read More
    fallonsmom February 3, 2014
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Saw something similar at a friends house and had to have these! You can always trust Cuisinart products.

    Read More
    kiawah5 October 17, 2013
  • Gorgeous Mills!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these salt and pepper mills as a gift. They a bit pricy for what they do but they are elegant and beautiful. The recipients were delighted that they were rechargeable and did not require batteries.

    Read More
    threatte45 July 13, 2013
  • Just Average - No More Than That
    Verified Purchase

    These units are smaller and lighter weight than the ones I owned previously that I was replacing because one of my earlier units stopped working... The motors in these units are not nearly as strong as the ones in the units I replaced and the capacities are about half the size as my earlier ones... These look nicer and would be fine for the dinner table but I use mine primarily for when I cook... If I had it to do over, I would look for stronger units with larger capacities... One advantage these units do have is that with the clear chamber cover you can easily see how much salt or pepper remains... Overall, these are probably fine for the average person at the dining table but not heavy enough for the serious cook...

    Read More
    earthworks7 April 18, 2013
  • Best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had every auto salt/pepper mills you could imagine, these are the best I have owned. The grind settings work the best of all my previous mills...from fine to course. I can only hope that Cuisinart will continue to make these. The very best for giving that perfect gift.

    Read More
    epicurean1 April 9, 2013
  • Faulty Cuisinart Rechargeable Salt and Pepper
    Verified Purchase

    Dont buy these; they look good but don't work; we have now tried 2 times to get a set to work;

    Read More
    espresso351 April 7, 2013
  • Salt overload.
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks great and the mills work great for pepper. They don't work very well for salt because too much comes out! I tried all of the different settings, but you can't control how much salt comes out.

    Read More
    techieaddict March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links