Today: $57.99

At other retailer: $88.95

Save $30.96 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart SCO-60 Stainless Steel Deluxe Can Opener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuisinart can opener
    Verified Purchase

    This the best and easiest to use electric can opener I have ever used.

    Read More
    beachgrandma1 April 20, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are elderly with hand problems of trying to use a manual can opener. This can opener is so easy to use and it works perfectly every time. It also looks nice on the counter and easy to keep clean. I recommend this opener.

    Read More
    OstkUser26817 April 17, 2017
  • Can opener
    Verified Purchase

    Love the steel look. Works well. Had to get one.

    Read More
    OstkUser560664 March 2, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    works great so far so good

    Read More
    Donald C. January 11, 2017
  • Easy Opening
    Verified Purchase

    Cans slide up under the guide bar and the cutting blade comes down easily and opens the cans smoothly. I had one can opener for 10 years and bought the updated model and it didn't work as good as the old one. I threw it out because I was tired of struggling with opening cans. I got this Cuisinart and while it costs more it's worth it for it's smooth operation

    Read More
    rjacks39 January 10, 2017
  • quietly faithful
    Verified Purchase

    Operates quietly, easy cleaning. Great addition to the kitchen.

    Read More
    Adam E. January 9, 2017
  • Cuisinart SCO-60
    Verified Purchase

    I like it :) Good. What a wonderful Can Opener! You will never buy another.

    Read More
    Jamie H. December 3, 2016
  • Fred Reed
    Verified Purchase

    Quality equipment easy operational functions.

    Read More
    Fred R. November 17, 2016
  • Mr. R
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sitting on my counter with my other stainless appliances. Looks very classy and works great!

    Read More
    Robert B. October 12, 2016
  • not worth it
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    i bought replacement part,it worked for a month and it doesn't work at all

    Read More
    cuisinartcrap July 12, 2016
  • Not disappointed! Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to use my overstock dollars and o club shipping to snag this beauty. I love it! It arrived quickly and has a permanent place on my counter

    Read More
    Marjory J. July 10, 2016
  • Worked for 2 months
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    My wife bought this 2 months ago, the cutter is already flopping around and won't cut anything now. Impossible to fix.

    Read More
    Aldisappointed June 17, 2016
  • Ekinder
    Verified Purchase

    Durable product. Easy to use.

    Read More
    Elaine May 28, 2016
  • Best Can Opener we have ever bought.
    Verified Purchase

    Cuisinart is the top of the online in can openers.

    Read More
    Melanie W. April 27, 2016
  • Keep away
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    Bought it one year ago, stop working just now. Source of the problem seem to be originating from engine.

    Read More
    JLK2009 April 6, 2016
  • bjs09
    Verified Purchase

    I would never have thought I would pay $**.** for a can opener. Glad I did. It does not move, very easy to use. Love, love, love. Thanks for this great buy.

    Read More
    Betty S. April 5, 2016
  • Stopped working after 1 year!
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    I was so excited to have this can opener since I grew up with a manual one. It worked really well for the first year but now doesn't grip cans anymore. Something is wrong with the blade. I will try and get the company to fix it, it looks lovely but is useless if it doesn't work.

    Read More
    Missfrick March 22, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one ten years ago. Loved it and was much more economical than buying a cheap one every year. New house, new can opener.

    Read More
    Mary Jo K. March 13, 2016
  • finally
    Verified Purchase

    after trying many can openers finally found one that does what it says. price is up there but it was worth it

    Read More
    mike n. February 3, 2016
  • Cuisinart SCO-60 Stainless Steel Deluxe Can Opener
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job every time without stopping.

    Read More
    carol2345 January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links