Today: $26.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Replacement Charcoal Water Filters For Cuisinart Coffee Machines (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Came vacuumed packed.kind of different no box.look the same as ones I bought in store

    Read More
    william r. January 12, 2017
  • ANA D.
    Verified Purchase

    this is very good to have for our coffee maker.

    Read More
    ANA D. December 21, 2016
  • Tony C
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and works perfectly

    Read More
    Tony M- C. December 13, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for my coffee filters. They last a long time too.

    Read More
    Chris October 31, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Cuisinart coffee pot that use these filters. And I did some research and found the best bundle at Overstock for them. Great value!

    Read More
    precious1031 October 28, 2016
  • Old Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    These filters work great in a very old coffee maker that is still doing its thing every morning! It doesn't have all the whistles and bells but the coffee tastes great!

    Read More
    Cindy H. September 17, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping, quality and price were awesome. I always receive the best when I order from Overstock.

    Read More
    Jessica F. September 2, 2016
  • Ms. L
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it, to complicated for my special needs daughter.

    Read More
    lynnz0 August 4, 2016
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Considering that the typical purchase of these filters is a two-pack, and that the cost of the pack is over $10, and if you are like me and you keep your coffee maker for as long as it performs properly, then there is no logical reason not to buy this 12 pack. It's a bargain compared to a regular store purchase, and you can make the purchase once and forget about that task for a good, long while. Store it close to your coffee accessories and you'll always know where your filters are. They take up almost no room at all, so cabinet space isn't even an issue. I recommend them highly.

    Read More
    John W B. May 12, 2016
  • Why pay. Ore
    Verified Purchase

    BBB rice is ridiculous, Overstock way to go! Enjoy your coffee~~

    Read More
    CasualChic May 5, 2016
  • Mrs. Faye Hefte
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ordered and arrived in a timely manner!

    Read More
    Faye H. April 23, 2016
  • Exactly as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and value. Exactly as ordered. Came quickly

    Read More
    karen k. April 21, 2016
  • Filters
    Verified Purchase

    Lasts a long time. Love it.

    Read More
    Kathy A S. April 19, 2016
  • Half the price
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfectly at half the price

    Read More
    Russ C. March 14, 2016
  • Repeat customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain for the 2 needed with coffee/tea maker!

    Read More
    Gloria E. March 13, 2016
  • kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    great buy should last a long time

    Read More
    rbeltusipedu February 17, 2016
  • Best price for replacements
    Verified Purchase

    Best value for replacement filters

    Read More
    Pamala P. February 12, 2016
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    This product works well in the coffee maker.

    Read More
    Steve S. January 22, 2016
  • JP - Arizona
    Verified Purchase

    Too difficult to find in stores.

    Read More
    Jeanne P. January 9, 2016
  • Cannot go wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    They are great! Thank you!

    Read More
    czuchra January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links