Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart PowerEdge Blender with 700-Watt Motor and Die-Cast Metal Housing (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Cuisinart but....
    Verified Purchase

    I am a foodie and a vegitarian, I make green smoothies daily and this blender cuts could not cut it. I had whole chunks of green apples. In my smoothie on ever try. I owned the blendtec which was great, however the Breville IKON was better than the blendtec in my opinion and will be buying another soon.

    Read More
    dealgypsy September 16, 2013
  • not as powerful as i'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice looking blender but not as powerful as it sounds in the description. i bought it to make smoothies. even with a lot of water added it does not completely liquify greens and leaves chunks of frozen berries. i've been using it for 6 months and have tried every variation of adding ingredients and it hasn't helped. I'm making 1 smoothie at a time, so it's not a case of overloading the container. also the lid doesn't fit at all. i have never been able to get it on - have to just perch it on top of the container.

    Read More
    jdc9 June 13, 2013
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Product is same as listed, works great and was a great deal.

    Read More
    chrich02 March 20, 2013
  • no worries
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a over the top blender with a good price. I am very happy and more pleased with the great price. This blender does so much more than I expected and not very noisey.

    Read More
    bmarti222 February 27, 2013
  • Cuisinart Blender
    Verified Purchase

    It works well. I have purchased many blenders because I make smoothies and they tend to burn out. I have not been making any lately so can't testify to how durable this blender is. But when I've used it it seems to be sturdy and work well.

    Read More
    mydogsarefun February 6, 2013
  • Top Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one as a gift. It's the second one I have purchased on Overstock. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    greensteve2 January 16, 2013
  • great appliance
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a blender in many years. Decided to purchase one and of course went to Overstock. Excellent and timely shipment, easy to assemble, and great quality. We are enjoying our smoothies for sure!!!

    Read More
    cebear1906 April 6, 2012
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this. Great for the price. Works good so far. I've had it for about a month and use it 2 times a day for smoothies. It does a decent job at blending the veggies, too, for green smoothies.

    Read More
    sher31 March 8, 2012
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this blender. Does more than I thought it would. Use it almost every day. My old blender was not even on the counter. Wonderful delivery from Overstock in just two days. I was shocked and plan to use the sight more. Easier than going to the store.

    Read More
    katiesgreat March 1, 2012
  • So far, so good, but a little concerned
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blender to replace a cheap Black and Decker from Target that had plastic teeth on the mechanism that turned the blade. The teeth stripped and became inoperable after making only a few smoothies. I was disappointed to see that this more expensive blender also has plastic moving parts, which makes me leary about how long it will last. It is more powerful than the cheap blender, which makes me hope that it can withstand more. So far, it makes good smoothes quickly and is easy to clean up and looks nice. I'm just hoping it lasts.

    Read More
    decocrazed February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links