Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Power Advantage 7-speed Hand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and power, nice had blender

    Read More
    mbmech November 10, 2015
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Great product well priced.

    Read More
    tampea July 5, 2015
  • Good kitchen helper!
    Verified Purchase

    Very helpful friend in my kitchen, so far I prepared cake, cupcakes, homemade whipped cream, merengue with walnuts and chocolate.... and some more yummy things, this mixer has made my life much easier.

    Read More
    happycostumer221 February 1, 2013
  • Best possible price for best mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to get the mixer. It did a good job on mashing my potatoes. It has a digital screen that you can see the speed it is on. The buttons are placed in a position that makes it awkward to get to but I can't really complain much because it works great and is impressive looking for the price. The same one is double the price in department stores. I couldn't tell it is refurbished.

    Read More
    amyd79 January 22, 2013
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mixer. It has a digital speed display which works nicely. The beaters are thinner than I expected but do a great job. The swiveling cord is also a plus. I like the fact that it is refurbished, allowing me to get a higher quality mixer at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    quakershipper January 15, 2013
  • Super Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many items that were refurbished and have had wonderful experiences with all of them… Except this. The first time I used it, it worked wonderfully. However, the second time I used it, it wouldn’t even turn on! I was so disappointed! I contacted Overstock and they were great about finding a replacement hand mixer. I went with the Black and Decker and it’s perfect.

    Read More
    christen3 December 27, 2012
  • Cuisinart Power Advantage 7-speed Hand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with my purchase .Mixer in good working condition.

    Read More
    starcha5 November 27, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    nice and quiet and easy to use, would recommend and purchase other products of the same name.

    Read More
    nokie31 November 19, 2012
  • A good tool.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with it. Only time will if it's sturdy over the next few years.

    Read More
    cobber72 November 15, 2012
  • hand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    would definitely recommend this product......esp. for speed and easy clean up

    Read More
    bonnievast November 14, 2012
  • awesome mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate if you are thinking of purchasing this mixer. You won't be disappointed. Looked brand new and works really great.

    Read More
    ellamar November 1, 2012
  • Good beyond expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry that my review took sooo long before being provided, but Christmas was a tad after the purchase. I've seen that mixer on TV many times, but didn't realize the quality versus what we had been using for many years. The very first job for it was to make whipped cream with the whisk, and man-o-man it worked as fast and good as never expected. Thank you many times over for that product.

    Read More
    baldbob December 26, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer. It is better than any mixer I have ever had. It isn't too heavy and hard to handle. Worth the money!

    Read More
    coloradoakita December 24, 2011
  • Cuisinart mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mixer for the money. All reviewers say it is the best.

    Read More
    jagic November 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol H. October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links