Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart PSC-650 Stainless Steel 6.5-quart Programmable Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my mom and this has held up just perfect. She uses her crockpot 1-2 times a week so they get some use and hers looks new still. She has just loved this one.

    Read More
    Janine C. November 28, 2017
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    The base is a bit large but I do like the design of this cooker. Cuisinart is a great brand and always a good choice.

    Read More
    Amy W. November 11, 2017
  • Cuisinart Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift for my son and his significant other. It’s great that it is square. They love it and use it at least once a week.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 26, 2017
  • Cuisnart...programmable slow cooker..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality and accurate settings..will buy again for gifts..good value. Easy to read and set controls..cooks roasts and full loins very well. ssj.

    Read More
    ssjmba September 12, 2017
  • does not full cook
    Verified Purchase

    does not fully cook even on high and many hours in use

    Read More
    Maria C. May 25, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and works great!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 18, 2017
  • Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She's raved so much about it, that I'm purchasing one for myself.

    Read More
    Robin S. January 29, 2017
  • Perfect~
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slow cooker! Have only had a week and have made two dinners already. Will buy one for my Mom next!

    Read More
    jannette d. December 20, 2016
  • Cuisinart Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome crockpot - actually cooks at low which most new cheap crockpots don't. Bought this one as a gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser169355 May 29, 2016
  • Good features, would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for cooking larger quantities of food. Cooks food evenly and never have a problem with burnt on food.

    Read More
    notto3 May 22, 2016
  • OMA
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and operate...

    Read More
    grayslakeoma April 7, 2016
  • Crock pot rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice crock pot. It cooks, simmers, keeps food warm and it is a nice piece of equipment to use. I like the square style. We use crock liners which help with clean up. Our old crockpot had hot spots but this one cooks even. It is nice.

    Read More
    Linda T. February 27, 2016
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Made chili in this came out better then ever worked like a charm

    Read More
    Edwidge B. January 31, 2016
  • Lynda
    Verified Purchase

    Only wish it was wider instead of so deep, could fit more stuff in it to cook. I cook several crock pot chickens with livers for my rescue geriatric dogs, many who don't have but a couple of teeth left. They love it when I shred the chicken and place it on top of the pate canned food. Just kind of hard to fit many livers in with a large chicken.

    Read More
    Lynda B. January 20, 2016
  • Cuisinart 6.5-quart Programmable Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    works great but the insert that holds the food fits in the unit sloppy

    Read More
    Michael Y. January 7, 2016
  • b
    Verified Purchase

    Great cooker for the price.

    Read More
    Tom N. January 5, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive design and functions well. Does take up a lot of counter space compared to the inner dish; however, I wanted a rectangular shape vs. the more old-fashioned round shape. Looks nice sitting out when hosting a party and you will not have to use a chafing dish.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • LK
    Verified Purchase

    Huge Cuisinart fan this is a great item!

    Read More
    Lehonna K. September 17, 2015
  • Great slow cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the different design of this Crock Pot! It is a bit larger but I don't mind because I have the storage. Nice features, have used twice now and it works wonderful!

    Read More
    stephanie s. August 13, 2015
  • Robbin m
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slow cooker ! Easy to use and program and clean up . Very happy with this purchase .

    Read More
    Robbin M. May 28, 2015