Today: $59.95

At other retailer: $169.90

Save $109.95 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart PSC-350 Stainless Steel 3.5-quart Programmable Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuisinart PSC-350 Stainless Steel 3.5-quart
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a loyal Cuisinart fan and this slow cooker is a great product.

    Read More
    Sedea B. June 10, 2017
  • Great cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly as advertised

    Read More
    queenlatia June 9, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Hot spots have burnt everything I've put in this thing.

    Read More
    gingerschafer April 15, 2017
  • Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    beckyroe1 February 18, 2017
  • Loved it so much I bought it again
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered this for the second time after my husband dropped the other one I bought a few years ago and the removable crock portion broke. I love the size and shape and program it for convenience. it is not tippy when I take it in the car and looks nice at a potluck.

    Read More
    OstkUser503347 November 28, 2016
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    My mother's kitchen was stuck in the 80s. She had been using the same Cuisinart Prep, slow cooker and blender for decades. I re-organized the whole place and bought new small appliances, including this one. All in stainless steel so they look neat lined up on her counter. She has been loving it.

    Read More
    albuyer October 4, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this crockpot. Perfect size and features.

    Read More
    Patience W. September 8, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes life so much easier during the week. I put everything in before work and dinner is ready when I get home. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Kami April 10, 2016
  • Master
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to make things easier for my slave wife. They need to be kept in their place you know. I hope this will help her keep me Fed properly if not I still have my belt

    Read More
    George D. January 15, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY what I was looking for! Perfect Size!

    Read More
    axptool December 7, 2015
  • Perfect for the two of us.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sleek look and the multiple cook/heat options on this crock pot. I love to come home and have dinner cooking in this and know it won't be burned or overcooked.

    Read More
    marian13 November 27, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size works great . I would recommend

    Read More
    Remel D. November 19, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints here! Love to use this item for my stews.

    Read More
    Angela H. November 7, 2015
  • I love Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    This little slow cooker is just the right size. When its on high things actually boil. I've had older ones and they don't boil.

    Read More
    songolocks119 October 19, 2015
  • You'll love this
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to spend a little more for a quality cooker-I love it!

    Read More
    Loren K. September 3, 2015
  • Works perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says it does and looks nice on the counter!

    Read More
    workingnurse1 August 28, 2015
  • Love Cuisinart!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I have never used one of these before and slow cooking meat is so easy. Not sure why I never jumped in before. Now hooked.

    Read More
    Raymond R. April 21, 2015
  • Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    What else can I say about Cuisinart, I have a coffee maker that is the greatest at making coffee and tea. This Slow Cooker follows Suite with the coffee pot and looks great. Would recommend. Digital.

    Read More
    justdancin January 23, 2015
  • Best investment ever!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing this slow cooker I have been making all my meats here and my family love the juicyness and tenderness. It has been a life saver and truly my best investment that benefits my family as well

    Read More
    alba b. January 2, 2015
  • GREAT product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter who is learning to cook. She loves it! The programmable feature is the best part, since the cooker will switch to warm after cooking is complete. Looks nice, cleans easily. I don't recommend immersing the lid, since water will get underneath the handle. Just hand wash under running water and all should be good!

    Read More
    bmbmb March 9, 2014
Sponsored Links