Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart PSC-350 3.5-quart Programmable Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As always Cuisinart has successfully made a really great slow cooker. I bought this for daughter and she has been using it for over a year and just loves it!

    Read More
    fairytea June 13, 2017
  • Best crockpot.
    Verified Purchase

    for the price - it has everything. The enamel doesn't make the food stick, easy to clean. I love the times option on it, and it's the perfect size for a large pot roast or a whole chicken.

    Read More
    renata154 May 25, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cooker for over 5 years. I used it a lot and it still works great.

    Read More
    Esther August 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cooker - used often.

    Read More
    Jane E. June 28, 2015
  • Great little slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this slow cooker! The size is perfect for a 2-person household and does not take up much counter space. I've used it a number of times and really like the ability to program the slow cooker. Overall a good buy...I would recommend.

    Read More
    Annette H. June 20, 2015
  • Love Love Love This Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This crockpot is wonderful. Great size, heats are in line with the settings, easy to handle and clean. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    wolfangel December 28, 2013
  • Excellent size for 3 people
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this item. We had another one, 6-quart, and it was too big to cook for 3, This one is perfect, works very well, so far I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    ankar March 26, 2013
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    The 3.5 qt. is a great addition to my 6 qt. cooker for a wider variety of dishes. Now i can cook for 2 people or up to 8 people. The automatic warm setting is a great ease on the mind.

    Read More
    mrbjones March 21, 2013
  • Cuisinart PSC-350 Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Cuisinart slow cooker! It is very attractive, a good size (not too large, not too small), and works like a dream. I can program it to come on after I leave for work (if need be), and have a meal ready when I get home. I will be using this slow cooker a lot.

    Read More
    jewels2256 February 25, 2013
  • No replacement crock available...
    Verified Purchase

    Buyers need to know that Cuisinart does not offer a replacement crock for this model. Mine cracked after three uses so the whole unit is a loss.

    Read More
    zoodo February 1, 2013
  • This is a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, and clean. Perfect for making small slow cooker meals. Get one before they're gone.

    Read More
    meetah December 11, 2012
  • Cuisinart PSC-350 3.5 quart slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used this twice, but really enjoy it. I think it's great to make meals for two in,

    Read More
    categagliardo December 4, 2012
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Being just me and my husband, the Cuisinart PSC-350 Slow Cooker is just the perfect size. Cooks plenty for one meal plus a little extra. Easy to read programmable display. I especially liked the feature that it automatically go to the warm setting after the prescribed cooking time has been met. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    linky06 October 25, 2012
  • Defective product
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first slow cooker, and I was very excited about learning to cook with it. For my first use, I browned and prepared a pot roast to put in to the cooker in the morning for a party I was hosting in the evening. The slow cookers programmable time was utterly broken--could not be set by the methods explained in the directions. The call in service to Cuisinart admitted it was clearly defective but were not helpful. I chose the brand becaause I believed in the quality. I am extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    kobeellen October 16, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my slow cooker - it is just great and fun to use. The food comes out just perfect - couldn't ask for anything more on this product.

    Read More
    fatlegs October 6, 2012
  • Good for small meals
    Verified Purchase

    This slow cooker is a little spendy, but it works well, is easy to program, and is a great size for cooking smaller meals.

    Read More
    mkeepers May 17, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this small slow cooker since I cook for one. It arrived at my door in less than 5 days. It was easy to use right out of the box. The controls are intuitive so I didn't have to spend much time reading the instruction manual. I made a wonderful beef stew and this weekend will be trying spaghetti sauce. It put out little to no heat so I imagine I'll be using it all summer to keep cool.

    Read More
    capecodmermaid April 20, 2012
  • My favoritre crock pot out of 3...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and exactly what I was looking for. I had a 5 qt and 21/2 qt and needed something a little bigger/smaller for most of the meals we cook (2 people). This is the perfect size. The other feature I was looking for was the programmable that turned over to warm when the time was met, since we don't get home in time most of the time during the week. This works great and I no longer have to worry about over cooking dinner. If you only have 2 to cook for, this is a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    ahintz17 March 26, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the small family. Compact enough to keep meals from drying out. The timer feature is outstanding.

    Read More
    jinxrat February 9, 2012
  • Love my new slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This slow cooker offers the versatility you only get with a programmable unit but it isn't too large, so cooking for a family of four without burning everything in a slow cooker that is too large is now a thing of the past. Use it nearly every day since it arrived!

    Read More
    leeleenj November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links