Today: $248.49

MSRP: $670.00

Save $421.51 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Multiclad Pro Triple-ply Stainless Steel 12-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value for awesome cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We own an entire set of All-Clad and these are every bit as good for a fraction of the cost. We just had to furnish an entire apartment in NY for my husband and this set was so affordable, we took a chance. We could not be happier!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 23, 2017
  • Artist
    Verified Purchase

    Love shopping at Overstock. I can always count on them

    Read More
    Nancy C. June 1, 2017
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Want to cook in something that creates fond for a pan sauce or gravy. Can't go wrong with this set

    Read More
    Michael D. May 19, 2017
  • Functional.
    Verified Purchase

    It's good cookware. The set could have had a few extra pieces, but overall good

    Read More
    bldrguy April 21, 2017
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my Granddaughter and was very impressed with the delivery, packaging and of course the product its self. It is all the article stated it would be - not too heavy, nice presentation of the pieces. She loves them and has not had any problem with sticking of food or clean up.

    Read More
    charlene s. March 8, 2017
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Pots and pans are of good quality for the money. I liked that this was a smaller set too as I don't cook for large groups often.

    Read More
    Denise T. March 7, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Cuisinart is an excellent product

    Read More
    OstkUser858479 January 25, 2017
  • 12 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for cooking class! They are great but they are NOT nonstick!

    Read More
    Sheri D. January 19, 2017
  • Great cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware set is perfect for me. It comes with the most useable items for me and they are all very well made.

    Read More
    Elayne J. October 12, 2016
  • nice stuff
    Verified Purchase

    great quality cook ware and it looks good too

    Read More
    William R. June 23, 2016
  • Must buy
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a quality purchase for a great price, then this is what you are looking for. We have been married for twenty years and have had several sets that last for a while; this set is by far the best we have owned. I bought this for my wife for Christmas thinking she would want to be in the kitchen more, turns out I loved it more and now I am the one wanting to use them. Great purchase!!!!

    Read More
    jeff l. March 12, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware set is fantastic. Even heat, easy to clean and a nice selection of pot and pan sizes. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    cag127 January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set of cookware. Very happy with the weight and quality.

    Read More
    Gregory B. January 15, 2016
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I ordered this set. I've had the same set since my wedding shower 26 years ago! It was a great set obviously to last this long, but I deserved a new one and this set is fantastic!

    Read More
    lisa f. January 15, 2016
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter was thrilled with them...

    Read More
    kenorunner January 12, 2016
  • Good kitchen pans
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of pans work good

    Read More
    Mahlon S. December 28, 2015
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this set a few weeks but I love it so far.

    Read More
    ariellariell5 December 19, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Ease to clean and looks very expensive while reasonably prices.

    Read More
    dawn0000 December 3, 2015
  • Sticky Pans
    Verified Purchase

    We got these because of our new electric stove with glasstop. EVERYTHING sticks, no matter how much spray or oil we use. Frustrating.

    Read More
    anncoy69 November 28, 2015
  • Love This Brand!
    Verified Purchase

    these are awesome high quality solid pieces

    Read More
    OstkUser45284 August 23, 2015
Sponsored Links